the_collector TF Premier Mar 14, 2024 #1 I recently went to check if HDFC has any CC offer through its online portal and this what i got: Moneyback card - card fee waiver 10L🤣
I recently went to check if HDFC has any CC offer through its online portal and this what i got: Moneyback card - card fee waiver 10L🤣
D Deleted member 27665 TF Premier Mar 16, 2024 #21 Walter White said: MB matlab kya? Moneyback? Magnus Burgundy? Ya Marriott Bonvoy? 😜 Click to expand... Mallya Bhagoda (MB) Upvote 0 Downvote
Walter White said: MB matlab kya? Moneyback? Magnus Burgundy? Ya Marriott Bonvoy? 😜 Click to expand... Mallya Bhagoda (MB)
VasukiVasuki is verified member. TF Pioneer TF Family Contributor Moderator RML Group VIP Lounge Moderator Verified User Mar 16, 2024 #22 cc-enthusiast said: Mallya Bhagoda (MB) Click to expand... Mann ki baat ( prime minister ) Upvote 0 Downvote
Gaara TF Ace Mar 16, 2024 #23 RAMESH BABU N said: ...Metal... or ...MENTAL... Click to expand... leaked images of the HDFC new "Money Back Mental" Exclusive for TF Community 🤣 ✨ Upvote 0 Downvote
RAMESH BABU N said: ...Metal... or ...MENTAL... Click to expand... leaked images of the HDFC new "Money Back Mental" Exclusive for TF Community 🤣 ✨
D Deleted member 27665 TF Premier Mar 16, 2024 #24 DocFixIt said: Mann ki baat ( primeView attachment 46143 minister ) Click to expand... She is not showing Mamata towards the Prime Minister. Upvote 0 Downvote
DocFixIt said: Mann ki baat ( primeView attachment 46143 minister ) Click to expand... She is not showing Mamata towards the Prime Minister.
VasukiVasuki is verified member. TF Pioneer TF Family Contributor Moderator RML Group VIP Lounge Moderator Verified User Mar 16, 2024 #25 cc-enthusiast said: She is not showing Mamata towards the Prime Minister. Click to expand... Thats how u keep relationship secret .. in work 😂 space Upvote 0 Downvote
cc-enthusiast said: She is not showing Mamata towards the Prime Minister. Click to expand... Thats how u keep relationship secret .. in work 😂 space
VladimirPumpkin TF Buzz Apr 10, 2024 #26 the_collector said: I recently went to check if HDFC has any CC offer through its online portal and this what i got: Moneyback card - card fee waiver 10L🤣 View attachment 45828 Click to expand... This is the same level of hilarious as this. Attachments RDT_20240410_1901137035006100243330577.png 171.3 KB · Views: 41 Upvote 0 Downvote
the_collector said: I recently went to check if HDFC has any CC offer through its online portal and this what i got: Moneyback card - card fee waiver 10L🤣 View attachment 45828 Click to expand... This is the same level of hilarious as this.
its_karan TF Legend Apr 10, 2024 #27 VladimirPumpkin said: This is the same level of hilarious as this. Click to expand... Or this Upvote 0 Downvote
VladimirPumpkin TF Buzz Apr 10, 2024 #28 its_karan said: Or this Click to expand... The driver has always been waiting since you were born. Also the math doesn't check out. You clearly should hold them responsible for not giving you that extra dhan raashi. Upvote 0 Downvote
its_karan said: Or this Click to expand... The driver has always been waiting since you were born. Also the math doesn't check out. You clearly should hold them responsible for not giving you that extra dhan raashi.
its_karan TF Legend Apr 10, 2024 #29 VladimirPumpkin said: Also the math doesn't check out. You clearly should hold them responsible for not giving you that extra dhan raashi. Click to expand... Its Aparna's experience not mine Strange world we live in Upvote 0 Downvote
VladimirPumpkin said: Also the math doesn't check out. You clearly should hold them responsible for not giving you that extra dhan raashi. Click to expand... Its Aparna's experience not mine Strange world we live in
the_collector TF Premier Apr 10, 2024 #30 VladimirPumpkin said: This is the same level of hilarious as this. Click to expand... The soft version of putin? Pumpkin? XD You can use the card to activate on swiggy where they'll charge Rs 1 , that's all😂😂 Upvote 0 Downvote
VladimirPumpkin said: This is the same level of hilarious as this. Click to expand... The soft version of putin? Pumpkin? XD You can use the card to activate on swiggy where they'll charge Rs 1 , that's all😂😂
VladimirPumpkin TF Buzz Apr 11, 2024 #31 the_collector said: The soft version of putin? Pumpkin? XD You can use the card to activate on swiggy where they'll charge Rs 1 , that's all😂😂 Click to expand... 100 percent utilisation everytime, CIBIL is done for. Salute the brave man who goes out to buy eclairs with this. Upvote 0 Downvote
the_collector said: The soft version of putin? Pumpkin? XD You can use the card to activate on swiggy where they'll charge Rs 1 , that's all😂😂 Click to expand... 100 percent utilisation everytime, CIBIL is done for. Salute the brave man who goes out to buy eclairs with this.