Can someone care to explain please
Thread '10K RuPay Gift Card + multiple quantity at Rs80 delivery charges + 5% SBI Cashback credit card or 5% HDFC millennia credit card' https://www.technofino.in/community...t-card-or-5-hdfc-millennia-credit-card.21034/Nowadays I am seeing a lot of replies in threads mentioning "Why to settle at 2.5% when you can get More" and "Load using Pineperks". Can someone please explain what it is and how to use it in detailed info? Thanks
Dont have permission to see it. Could you please share the main part here.Thread '10K RuPay Gift Card + multiple quantity at Rs80 delivery charges + 5% SBI Cashback credit card or 5% HDFC millennia credit card' https://www.technofino.in/community...t-card-or-5-hdfc-millennia-credit-card.21034/
Dont have permission to see it. Could you please share the main part here.
Thread '10K RuPay Gift Card + multiple quantity at Rs80 delivery charges + 5% SBI Cashback credit card or 5% HDFC millennia credit card'lack of permissions issue..🙁
Thread '10K RuPay Gift Card + multiple quantity at Rs80 delivery charges + 5% SBI Cashback credit card or 5% HDFC millennia credit card'
since you do not have permission, for research purpose - hints
10K rupay gift card
80rs. delivery charge (so must be selling somewhere, preferably online shopping portals)
5% sbi cb = available all online, not much helpful
5% hdfc millennia = works only specific websites, so must be one of the website selling that 10k giftcard with 80rs. delivery charge.
and forgot: stock can be over, so once found the page keep checking when its back purchase.
Moderator ko bolo pata nahi aisa kya khajana chupa hai jo woha move kar diya hai post ko.@Abhishek012 ye post dekhne keliye permission chahiye kya ?
Bro have you at least Googled Pineperks?Nowadays I am seeing a lot of replies in threads mentioning "Why to settle at 2.5% when you can get More" and "Load using Pineperks". Can someone please explain what it is and how to use it in detailed info? Thanks
Tried it shows pineperks website. Also one physical card in amazon site with 100rs for delivery. I want to know the usage of the cardBro have you at least Googled Pineperks?
Are bhai Amazon pe jao PINEPERK search kartey raho. Jab stock me aajaye tab SBI cashback card se le lena 5% milega.Tried it shows pineperks website. Also one physical card in amazon site with 100rs for delivery. I want to know the usage of the card