When I will get Welcome benefit for EDC of RBL bank

ujjwal2024

I got the EDC card on September 3rd...till now did not get the welcome benefit
I wrote to the Email of the customer care...they replied with the basic t&c such that you will get it within 1 month (which is same in the website)
I wrote another mail...no reply for last 7 days...
When generally they send the link of Welcome benefit or I need to do something (like in amex you have to enroll for 20k benefit in mrcc)
Please guide me

Did you received it? and please let us know offline merchant payment is necessary for gift card? I have done only online payment.
To be on safer side i did one offline transaction of very low value...hence, i can not give the answer..
I got only welcome benefit
Milestone benefit yet to receive

I just received it today aftet complaining to regional compliance officer...i got rs.8500...out of which i was allowed to get rs4250 of amazon voucher..h

I just received it today aftet complaining to regional compliance officer...i got rs.8500...out of which i was allowed to get rs4250 of amazon voucher..
How many days will it take to receive the welcome benefit voucher link on mail,it has been 25 days since i got the card and made trans>30 k.

for me when I did not receive it after 30days...I started complaining to CC which gave generic answer and then I complain to next regional level and then the regional officer called me and after 2-3 days of him calling, the issue was solved

Hi,I have recently (last Friday)opened RBL digital savings account..
I have opted for the default virtual debit card but it has been already 5-6 days still in app it showing " you have not opted for any debit card, please go to nearest RBL branch to apply "
But I have selected the virtual card option,even it is showing in the download form that I have opted for it.
Customer support was saying to wait 4 working days which has been completed by now.
I was planning to upgrade this card to enterprise,but since it is not showing I am unable to apply for the card.
What should I do now?

Hi,I have recently (last Friday)opened RBL digital savings account..
I have opted for the default virtual debit card but it has been already 5-6 days still in app it showing " you have not opted for any debit card, please go to nearest RBL branch to apply "
But I have selected the virtual card option,even it is showing in the download form that I have opted for it.
Customer support was saying to wait 4 working days which has been completed by now.
I was planning to upgrade this card to enterprise,but since it is not showing I am unable to apply for the card.
What should I do now?
Its not necessary to have any virtual card or any card in particular to be linked with ur account for the upgradation purpose.
Just ask cs guys that u want to apply afresh for enterprise dc and not after upgrading if any , and they will take the request for the same.

Even in my acc too, they haven't provided that virtual dc till date but still my sign+ dc was successfully applied and issued.