When I will get Welcome benefit for EDC of RBL bank

ujjwal2024

I got the EDC card on September 3rd...till now did not get the welcome benefit
I wrote to the Email of the customer care...they replied with the basic t&c such that you will get it within 1 month (which is same in the website)
I wrote another mail...no reply for last 7 days...
When generally they send the link of Welcome benefit or I need to do something (like in amex you have to enroll for 20k benefit in mrcc)
Please guide me

I just received it today aftet complaining to regional compliance officer...i got rs.8500...out of which i was allowed to get rs4250 of amazon voucher..h

I just received it today aftet complaining to regional compliance officer...i got rs.8500...out of which i was allowed to get rs4250 of amazon voucher..
How many days will it take to receive the welcome benefit voucher link on mail,it has been 25 days since i got the card and made trans>30 k.

for me when I did not receive it after 30days...I started complaining to CC which gave generic answer and then I complain to next regional level and then the regional officer called me and after 2-3 days of him calling, the issue was solved

Hi,I have recently (last Friday)opened RBL digital savings account..
I have opted for the default virtual debit card but it has been already 5-6 days still in app it showing " you have not opted for any debit card, please go to nearest RBL branch to apply "
But I have selected the virtual card option,even it is showing in the download form that I have opted for it.
Customer support was saying to wait 4 working days which has been completed by now.
I was planning to upgrade this card to enterprise,but since it is not showing I am unable to apply for the card.
What should I do now?

Hi,I have recently (last Friday)opened RBL digital savings account..
I have opted for the default virtual debit card but it has been already 5-6 days still in app it showing " you have not opted for any debit card, please go to nearest RBL branch to apply "
But I have selected the virtual card option,even it is showing in the download form that I have opted for it.
Customer support was saying to wait 4 working days which has been completed by now.
I was planning to upgrade this card to enterprise,but since it is not showing I am unable to apply for the card.
What should I do now?
Its not necessary to have any virtual card or any card in particular to be linked with ur account for the upgradation purpose.
Just ask cs guys that u want to apply afresh for enterprise dc and not after upgrading if any , and they will take the request for the same.

Even in my acc too, they haven't provided that virtual dc till date but still my sign+ dc was successfully applied and issued.