I invest in Bharatpe's 12% club and Mobikwik's Xtra+. They give daily interest @12% per annum. If you want to be fully safe then keep it in Savings account in RBL/AU Bank/Equitas. They offer good interest on savings account as well. I invest just after billing date and keep money in 12% club or Mobikwik Xtra+ for 40 days and withdraw it and pay off the bill.If i spend Rs. 10000 on the first day of billing cycle, then i have over 30 to 40 days before i pay the bill. I want to invest it to generate extra returns. What would be the safest way to do it?
+1I invest in Bharatpe's 12% club and Mobikwik's Xtra+. They give daily interest @12% per annum. If you want to be fully safe then keep it in Savings account in RBL/AU Bank/Equitas. They offer good interest on savings account as well. I invest just after billing date and keep money in 12% club or Mobikwik Xtra+ for 40 days and withdraw it and pay off the bill.
For how long have you been using 12% club or mobikwik? Did you face any issue in either of them?I invest in Bharatpe's 12% club and Mobikwik's Xtra+. They give daily interest @12% per annum. If you want to be fully safe then keep it in Savings account in RBL/AU Bank/Equitas. They offer good interest on savings account as well. I invest just after billing date and keep money in 12% club or Mobikwik Xtra+ for 40 days and withdraw it and pay off the bill.
AU is just 3.5 upto 99,999 and 5% upto 9,99,999.AU better just park in savings account, every month 1st day interest credit happens
Using over 1 year, no issues from 12% so farFor how long have you been using 12% club or mobikwik? Did you face any issue in either of them?
In 12%, I'm investing since a year(I have invested Rs. 10 lakh in my mother's account to avoid tax). Mobikwik Xtra+ is recently launched. Withdrawing is faster in Mobik Xtra+ otherwise I personally feel 12% club is more safer as they lend to Merchant owning BhartatPe Merhant QR.For how long have you been using 12% club or mobikwik? Did you face any issue in either of them?
yes mostly all parkings we should have more than 1l always (Indusind even for 1l i think we will get normal interest and if we keep 1l and 1 rupee the revised interest)AU is just 3.5 upto 99,999 and 5% upto 9,99,999.
I think RBL has 4.25%. I don't have AU. I keep my emergency corpus fund in Equitas and RBL bank. Rest short term investment in P2P(12% and Mobik Xtra+) and Invoice discounting. Long term investment obviously Equity and MF zindabad 🙂AU is just 3.5 upto 99,999 and 5% upto 9,99,999.
Invoice disc i had small experience with Future Retail Limited where do u used to do?I think RBL has 4.25%. I don't have AU. I keep my emergency corpus fund in Equitas and RBL bank. Rest short term investment in P2P(12% and Mobik Xtra+) and Invoice discounting. Long term investment obviously Equity and MF zindabad 🙂
I started with TradeCred platform last year. Now I have switched to Jiraaf. No default so far. Have received 12-15% return on time.Invoice disc i had small experience with Future Retail Limited where do u used to do?
good to hear...will try Jiraaf its new to meI started with TradeCred platform last year. Now I have switched to Jiraaf. No default so far. Have received 12-15% return on time.
+1good to hear...will try Jiraaf its new to me
Even TradeCred is good. I switched to Jiraaf as it was giving slightly more return (~1-2%). Other than that I never had any complain with TradeCred as well.good to hear...will try Jiraaf its new to me
Doesn't 12% club give more return than TradeCred/Jiraaf??Even TradeCred is good. I switched to Jiraaf as it was giving slightly more return (~1-2%). Other than that I never had any complain with TradeCred as well.
Yes, But I diversify. If you see my reply above. I invest for short term in 12% club, Mobikwik Xtra+ and Invoice discounting(TradeCred/Jiraaf). I don't prefer keeping all my eggs in one basket.Doesn't 12% club give more return than TradeCred/Jiraaf??
May be we can start a separate another thread where we can discuss how we diversify our investment. I invest in P2P(12 %, Mobik Xtra+), Invoice discounting, Mutual fund, Equity(Both Indian and US stock market), SGB(Gold bonds backed by RBI) and FD.Yes, But I diversify. If you see my reply above. I invest for short term in 12% club, Mobikwik Xtra+ and Invoice discounting(TradeCred/Jiraaf). I don't prefer keeping all my eggs in one basket.
hope u've some share in NPS, PPF, etc for long runMay be we can start a separate another thread where we can discuss how we diversify our investment. I invest in P2P(12 %, Mobik Xtra+), Invoice discounting, Mutual fund, Equity(Both Indian and US stock market), SGB(Gold bonds backed by RBI) and FD.
I used to invest in PPF in my initial days of my career(For 80C deduction) now I just put Rs. 500 per year to keep the account active. My 80C deduction gets covered by EPF(>1.5 lac per year). Started investing in NPS(Rs. 50k per year) since last year only to save on tax. I personally don't like to invest in govt scheme but EPF is mandatory and NPS for tax saving purpose.hope u've some share in NPS, PPF, etc for long run