Can you please elaborate?Yes rest of the amount you can pay using hdfc easyshop platinum through payzapp. For bbps its giving rewards
Try if it allows you to pay 1l from wallet and rest through hdfc easy shop platinum debit card. Though i haven't tried thisCan you please elaborate?
It mandates to pay full amount on BOB and there is no option to enter any custom amountTry if it allows you to pay 1l from wallet and rest through hdfc easy shop platinum debit card. Though i haven't tried this
Does it allow you to split between wallet and debit card?It mandates to pay full amount on BOB and there is no option to enter any custom amount
Unfortunately it doesn't allow to split b/w wallet and any other modesDoes it allow you to split between wallet and debit card?
Before bill generate repay all your bob bill and leave only 5k or 10k amount.It mandates to pay full amount on BOB and there is no option to enter any custom amount
You will not be able to pay the Kotak or BoB bill of more than 1 lakh using Payzapp wallet. Please also note that no combos also possible. Also note that even if you pay partly by other means (like 50k through Cred), at all times Payzapp will always fetch the full statement of 1.5 lakhs for you. So partly paying any other means is also useless of using the wallet balance. I too faced same situation 2-3 months back. At that time I paid using cash only despite having 99k Payzapp wallet balance. From next time when I used the Kotak or BoB cards ensured that their statement will be below 1 lakh (around 99k or lesser) so that I can pay it using Payzapp wallet.Unfortunately it doesn't allow to split b/w wallet and any other modes
Thank you for sharing your experience. Wallet to Bank Account charges at 2.5% + GST which is way too high.You will not be able to pay the Kotak or BoB bill of more than 1 lakh using Payzapp wallet. Please also note that no combos also possible. Also note that even if you pay partly by other means (like 50k through Cred), at all times Payzapp will always fetch the full statement of 1.5 lakhs for you. So partly paying any other means is also useless of using the wallet balance. I too faced same situation 2-3 months back. At that time I paid using cash only despite having 99k Payzapp wallet balance. From next time when I used the Kotak or BoB cards ensured that their statement will be below 1 lakh (around 99k or lesser) so that I can pay it using Payzapp wallet.
In your case, you can keep this money in the wallet to do like this from next month or if you need the funds I think a transfer to bank is available but the rate is 2%+ (i'm not sure of what the transfer rate, pl check that)
Yeah just now received. Getting this message daily from Payzapp once I used this service.Dear Customer, Already overspent for the month! No worries, Transfer money to your A/C using credit card @ 2.5% fee. Try PayZapp now hdfcbk.io/a/XW9YPOjJ T&C
Any of you receiving this type of msg. Am getting this regularly.
Question is how do you trf to account from cc on payzapp. Ajeeb log hai hdfc waleYeah just now received. Getting this message daily from Payzapp once I used this service.
Technically they're correct. Loading Payzapp wallet is free using Credit cards. Just transferring wallet balance to bank incur 3% charges.Question is how do you trf to account from cc on payzapp. Ajeeb log hai hdfc wale
For now, it seems so. 🤭Hey whether bob and kotak bill payment through payzapp wallet balance stop working?
I am not able to do it
Pay utility bills.Oh my god
I added 20k in payzapp wallet 😂
Now any other option to use it?
If you are getting good value, then by all means, go ahead.Is it good idea to buy gyftr vouchers for 5%cb here with wallet amount?
and here. I am stuck with 1.8L in Pz. was going to pay the bills in the next 2 months.Oh my god
I added 20k in payzapp wallet 😂
Now any other option to use it?