Which Debit Card to use for Credit Card Bill Payment in April 2025

Thanks so much, now I have been able to make 1L payment, first tap limit is done for today, now I am using the 3 days grace period as per RBI since my cc bill was due on 21st. Now should I make 1L tomorrow and 15k day after? or apply firstap on my mothers account( she has normal acccount, I have wealth debit card)? which will be more beneficial points wise?

Use your own 1stap linked with your ac

W

When did you apply?
It will be visible in ur app on ca

3 days to max 30 days.

Phonepe app - Credit Card bill pay via IDFC Firstap Sticker RuPay Platinum Debit Card without any charges -

MCC 4814, if you get these merchant names only - 👇🏼👇🏼

PHONEPE RECHARGE BANGALORE
PHONEPE RECHARGE
Phonepe recharge
WWWPHONEPECOM Gurgaon
WWWPHONEPECOM
WWWPHONEPE
phonepe banglore
phonepe
RECHARGE PP FFS ka mcc kya he?

naya mcc laya he phonepe

Do we receive milestone reward points of 0.50% on completing 50000 worth transaction on sbi virtual credit card or is the milestone benefit is for 1 lakh spends

I have newly opened IDFC select account, today only I activated my IDFC first tap debit card and did couple of credit card payments,
But I noticed that I have received 2000 welcome reward points and also I am getting 2 points for 150 Rs, instead of welcome 4000 points and 3 points for 150 Rs for select account.
Note that, my select account was opened more than 10 days ago.
Is there any cooling time off for additional reward points ??

When trying to pay CC bill via Freecharge using IDFC First Visa DC - Freecharge is not charging anything extra.
Would this payment fetch me RPs on my IDFC DC?
Merchant name coming is: FREECHUTIL
Can anyone confirm?

When trying to pay CC bill via Freecharge using IDFC First Visa DC - Freecharge is not charging anything extra.
Would this payment fetch me RPs on my IDFC DC?
Merchant name coming is: FREECHUTIL
Can anyone confirm?
only under 1k payment is free for Visa DC.

RuPay DC - unlimited free, pay full 1 lakh.

AFAIK, Freecharge also allow max 2 times per card, so dnt waste visa for just 1k payment.