NishantShete30
I did 4 transactions with web + app with 2 different numbers but never got freechutilDon't spread panic, Just now did payment for 13K, Got Merchant name- Freechutil & got instant points.
it's working fine. no issues.freechutil is not coming for me via free charge app/web or via axis app bill pay, seems this route is over and so the idfc route
When was your transaction got failed on which date ?? because i am too waiting for my refunds from last 3 days...Yes it will be refunded in 4-7 days, I got my refund today
same here tooI did 4 transactions with web + app with 2 different numbers but never got freechutil
I did 4 transactions with web + app with 2 different numbers but never got freechutil
working for now. just payed a transaction.
View attachment 95646
I am trying from Mumbai, may be its location based. will try again tomorrowJust 10 mins ago, another person paid and got instant rewards, merchant name - FREECHUTIL
"FREECHARGEPAYMENTTECHNO" and "FreechargePaymentTechno" both are different merchant name. I think "FREECHARGEPAYMENTTECHNO" merchant name is dead and "FreechargePaymentTechno" is not eligible.
Yes few people are getting FreechargePaymentTechMumbai which is not eligible and few are getting FREECHUTIL which is eligible. Difficult to say how and why at this point. Even i tried with diff things but getting the ineligible merchantIs this option dead as I tried multiple payments and got FreechargePaymentTechMumbai as merchant name
Bhai hatale, aj bhot chat post delete huyi h warning ke sathye kaisa merchant name hai FREE*****IL 🤣
which city you are from ?Few mins back got reward points for FREECHUTIL
Is this option dead as I tried multiple payments and got FreechargePaymentTechMumbai as merchant name
Depend on your luck bro, 10 mins ago another person told he got "FREECHUTIL" merchant name and got instant rewards.I am getting only FreechargePaymentTechno, Tried multiple times .. how to get FREECHUTIL