nikhilesh71
This is for RBL signature + Visa card, payment done via Axis net banking portal, Merchant name- FREECHUTIL, Yes, RBL CC confirmed this to me in writing.You sure ?
It's because 6012 is MCC for it and IDFC has this MCC excluded.Hi,
Looks like phonepe has changed it's mcc to phone pvt ltd for credit card payments and this mcc doesn't offer any points on idfc rupay debit card ( just verified from customer service). Now do we nay any alternative for it? Thank you!
Could you please share the link for Axis Net Banking Portal? Thanks!This is for RBL signature + Visa card, payment done via Axis net banking portal, Merchant name- FREECHUTIL, Yes, RBL CC confirmed this to me in writing.
Its works only for Axis credit card users. If you have one, and want to pay Axis credit card bill then you can simply login to Axis bank app, visit credit card section, click on 'Pay' button, select amount then click on 'other payment mode'. You can use other bank debit cards there.Could you please share the link for Axis Net Banking Portal? Thanks!
Thanks a lot, buddy!👍Its works only for Axis credit card users. If you have one, and want to pay Axis credit card bill then you can simply login to Axis bank app, visit credit card section, click on 'Pay' button, select amount then click on 'other payment mode'. You can use other bank debit cards there.
What's the merchant category?Its works only for Axis credit card users. If you have one, and want to pay Axis credit card bill then you can simply login to Axis bank app, visit credit card section, click on 'Pay' button, select amount then click on 'other payment mode'. You can use other bank debit cards there.
MCC - 6300What's the merchant category?
freechutil ata he netbanking se?This is for RBL signature + Visa card, payment done via Axis net banking portal, Merchant name- FREECHUTIL, Yes, RBL CC confirmed this to me in writing.
Apply 2nd debit card, IDFC firstap RuPay debit card and use for cc bill payment via freecharge app.Hi,
Looks like phonepe has changed it's mcc to phone pvt ltd for credit card payments and this mcc doesn't offer any points on idfc rupay debit card ( just verified from customer service). Now do we nay any alternative for it? Thank you!
1% reward value, if you use SBI RuPay virtual debit card.Till when and how much % reward points we get while pay through PhonePe using sbi virtual card for credit card bill.
You will get reward within 24hrs. Freecharge is eligible for idfc rewards using IDFC Firstap RuPay DC.Any update. Did u receive the point?
Union bank RuPay also eligible.I think it's for only visa signature cards
so if we use physical debit card will we get milestone benefit on 50k ?1% reward value, if you use SBI RuPay virtual debit card.
Also use on billdesk, freecharge app, paytm app etc for cc bill payment.
Every 50k spent, you will get milestone benefit.
Base reward + virtual reward (0.25%+0.25%) will credit within 7 days and milestone benefit (0.50%) will credit within 2-3 months.
Note - new account or new card - all rewards will credit within 2-3 months.
Pay total 5 lakhs per month to get maximum benefit. However, you can still get milestone benefit after 5 lakhs spent (milestone benefit 0.50%).I need to pay the credit card bill of 7 lacs how I can pay for more savings.
SBI virtual card or anything else?
Bro please read my dmPay total 5 lakhs per month to get maximum benefit. However, you can still get milestone benefit after 5 lakhs spent (milestone benefit 0.50%).
Apply SBI Virtual RuPay debit card and pay cc bill via phonepe app, paytm app, freecharge app, billdesk website without any extra charges on RuPay.
Amex and SCB bank cc bill also supported via billdesk using RuPay variant.
Virtual visa user block card and apply virtual RuPay debit card
Of course you will get reward points too on all these websites/apps.
Amex - https://www.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/amexcard/amex_card.jsp
SCB - https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/standardchartered/scb_card.jsp
Axis (Axis RuPay CC user choose mastercard option and proceed) - https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/axiscard/axis_card.jsp
SBI Card - https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgijsp/sbicard/SBI_card.jsp
SBM bank - https://pay.billdesk.com/cardnet-instapay/sbmcard
yes bank - https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/ybkcard/YBKCARDDetails.jsp
phonepe app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.phonepe.app&hl=en_IN
freecharge app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.freecharge.android&hl=en_IN
paytm app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.one97.paytm&hl=en_IN
No, physical debit card every 1 lakh spend, milestone reward rate 0.25% only for physical card.so if we use physical debit card will we get milestone benefit on 50k ?
IDFC now changed t&c, now you get only one time welcome rewards.can anyone confirm time taken to receive Welcome rewards for IDFC first tap rupay card after first transaction? received base rps instantly but have not received welcome rewards. its been 3 days. Thanks