Which Debit Card to use for Credit Card Bill Payment in February & March 2025

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Didnt open SBI Account so far. Now thinking to open it for rewards.
Sorry for repetitive questions , Tried going through the thread but got confused.

1) If I open SBI Account online now will I be able to obtain Rupay VDC ? & I will have to register on sbi rewardz and wait for 45-60 days so in the meantime , can I do the transactions or after 45- 60 days ?

Didnt open SBI Account so far. Now thinking to open it for rewards.
Sorry for repetitive questions , Tried going through the thread but got confused.

1) If I open SBI Account online now will I be able to obtain Rupay VDC ? & I will have to register on sbi rewardz and wait for 45-60 days so in the meantime , can I do the transactions or after 45- 60 days ?
You can start transacting from day one.

Rupay can't be generated for accounts having joint holding. I checked with IDFC bank.
Skill issue (yours)
do you mean we can get rupay dc for IDFC joint acc?
I've got a mail confirmation from the bank which says firstap is only for single accounts
ya, so far I was also told same. Let's wait for him to confirm.

So skill issue right
Bhai bata v doh... unse kya vul ho raha hay. Itna v mat tadpao.
Nehi toh Pushpa One k jaisa kami kea hay, kami kea hay... dhunte dhunte kahi gussa na kar baithe. @Anupama_Jha

I have a bill of ₹88k to be paid, don't want use ebix app method any other available option via indusind debit cards? I saw on Paytm it's charging around ₹32-34 for the transaction
I Am having rbl signature+ dc as well
Anyone please tell this ... Which all is best to use

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.