whats the reward rate of pioneer visa?Yo, works for Pioneer Visa as well.
zero point five onlywhats the reward rate of pioneer visa?
billdesk, phonepe, paytm, freecharge etc etc without convenience fee for rupay only, for visa prefer unipayDoes SBI debit card reward points working? If yes on which app?
Is it actually allowing to pay the bill as i remember other bank cards were not allowed any more in payzapp?Does indus mc or Visa give reward point on payzapp
Is there some trick to use the debit card in goodscore? I can only see UPI methods. Am I doing something wrong? Using goodscore on iPhoneI can confirm that burgundy DC gives reward points on goodscore on CC bill payment above 2L
I was redirected to phonepe merchant for the payment
Made this payment on Sunday(14th sep)
It should work if you remove the ₹2000 discount. It is making the final payment amount to less than ₹2L.Is there some trick to use the debit card in goodscore? I can only see UPI methods. Am I doing something wrong? Using goodscore on iPhone
Worked on my Android phone, thanks 🙂 Hopefully will get points on Axis DC 🤞It should work if you remove the ₹2000 discount. It is making the final payment amount to less than ₹2L.
What’s the MCC?Is there some trick to use the debit card in goodscore? I can only see UPI methods. Am I doing something wrong? Using goodscore on iPhone
Online Digital savings account will work.which RBL saving account to open for RBL enterprice DC ? best (varient , offline/online , mab, ltf/0balance) ? can i also take signature+ from same account ?
Nahi abhi mt suggest kriye kya pata kal game khatam ho jaye.Online Digital savings account will work.
Except 0 mab go account you can choose any and will be eligible for both the debit cards...but try at your own risk as nobody can guarantee till when it will last..all the best 🙌.which RBL saving account to open for RBL enterprice DC ? best (varient , offline/online , mab, ltf/0balance) ? can i also take signature+ from same account ?
please suggest me the best varient for my case ,, i can do ip till 5L then i will reddem allExcept 0 mab go account you can choose any and will be eligible for both the debit cards...but try at your own risk as nobody can guarantee till when it will last..all the best 🙌.
long term ka hi soch raha hu sir , isiliye best varient puch raha hu , ip ka issue nahi hai udhhar maang ke open hone ke baad vapis karduagaExcept 0 mab go account you can choose any and will be eligible for both the debit cards...but try at your own risk as nobody can guarantee till when it will last..all the best 🙌.
Bhai you should go for digital prime sb account..ip you mean by initial funding right?ig there is no such option for this account...only you can make it 0 mab by booking sip,Rd of ₹2000.please suggest me the best varient for my case ,, i can do ip till 5L then i will reddem all
as of now i was thinking of digital one , but i can go offlince branch also , can i take 2 dc s , or one at a time