Which is the best rewarding credit card on rupay platform

• Thread starter Thread starter pandyag
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 46
  • Views Views 3K
Am looking for a Rupay card with which seamlessly works with addon cards. Have Bob Irctc card which works, but want to give it up because of poor customer service and annual fees.

It is still good if you get TNI LTF
Ty.

Kindly assist / help me some more...

0.5% neu coins + 1% if i use neu app from daily upi transactions. Neu coins not much use for me. And this will not be ltf.

Any other rupay cc or dc for upi use which i can add in my gpay that gives 1.5% cashback or reward points or more. My use is daily upi transactions below Rs500. including food, sabji etc
...and fuel use for bike.

Kiwi already gone. I already own yes 1st business cc, which i just cancel and closed last week. Got cibil hit only to say, since you already have a yes cc, you cannot have more.

They could say that before cibil hit. Jeez.

I got canana bank acc, i read the select rupay dc, and i am thinking of getting that. But that dc is not rewarding except the select facilities. And i already got 1yr amazon prime last month. So not much need for that dc right now.

Ty.

0.5% neu coins + 1% if i use neu app from daily upi transactions. Neu coins not much use for me. And this will not be ltf.

Any other rupay cc or dc for upi use which i can add in my gpay that gives 1.5% cashback or reward points or more. My use is daily upi transactions below Rs500. including food, sabji etc

Kiwi already gone. I already own yes 1st business cc, which i just cancel and closed last week. Got cibil hit only to say, since you already have a yes cc, you cannot have more.

I got canana bank acc, i read the select rupay dc, and i am thinking of getting that. But that dc is not rewarding except the select facilities. And i already got 1yr amazon prime last month. So not much need for that dc right now.
You can try getting Kiwi card through cashkaro, 2% unlimited cashback and upto 5% till 1.5lac transaction amount.

I believe it’s for the new users of the yes bank and new user on the kiwi app
I have already told.about kiwi, yet you still suggest me this.

Anyways..I got kiwi app downloaded last month. So im not new customer. I have already deleted the app and deleted the upi address.

Already been with yes bank, so not allowed to get 2nd card. Since i recently closed my cc, i have to wait cooldown of 6 months, and then apply for new cc in yes bank again.

So kiwi is not option for me. Anything on number2 and number3 in your list ?

Ty.

See if BOB snapdeal CC works for your needs-..

I was looking for kotak mantra cc, but it will not work as upi reward 1.25% only after Rs2000+.

Now lets see bob.

Another option is to wait 6 months, then apply for yes kiwi cc and talk with kiwi customer support on the how to part.

In the meanwhile any basic 1% cc ? 1% is better than 0% haha.

was looking for kotak mantra cc, but it will not work as upi regard 1.25% only after Rs2000+.
This I have , no big use..that too paid card...

Another option is to wait 6 months, then apply for yes kiwi cc and talk with kiwi customer support on the how to part
This is more apt for you...

Now lets see bob

In the meanwhile any basic 1% cc ? 1% is better than 0% haha.
It doesn't really hurt..

I have already told.about kiwi, yet you still suggest me this.

Anyways..I got kiwi app downloaded last month. So im not new customer. I have already deleted the app and deleted the upi address.

Already been with yes bank, so not allowed to get 2nd card. Since i recently closed my cc, i have to wait cooldown of 6 months, and then apply for new cc in yes bank again.

So kiwi is not option for me. Anything on number2 and number3 in your list ?
You can still use kiwi. They did provide about 0.5% (kiwis) for other rupay cc transaction before i got kiwi cc.

I use gpay, which used to give decent cb before. Now only rummycircle and gambling ludo vouchers.

Now i noticed my daily spend is around 200/300. So getting something back will be nice.