ChurningNoob TF Ace RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Aug 11, 2023 #1 I want to use debit card to load money in wallet and transfer to bank other than Paytm
4 4uziaul TF Pioneer Aug 11, 2023 #2 ChurningSidd said: I want to use debit card to load money in wallet and transfer to bank other than Paytm Click to expand... Try Amazon Wallet. Upvote 0 Downvote
ChurningSidd said: I want to use debit card to load money in wallet and transfer to bank other than Paytm Click to expand... Try Amazon Wallet.
ChurningNoob TF Ace RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Aug 11, 2023 #3 4uziaul said: Try Amazon Wallet. Click to expand... I do not see option to withdraw or send money. Or you mean send using UPI will it give wallet option? Upvote 0 Downvote
4uziaul said: Try Amazon Wallet. Click to expand... I do not see option to withdraw or send money. Or you mean send using UPI will it give wallet option?
C Chaitanya-a TF Prestige VIP Lounge Aug 11, 2023 #4 ChurningSidd said: I do not see option to withdraw or send money. Or you mean send using UPI will it give wallet option? Click to expand... Yes using Wallet UPI Upvote 0 Downvote
ChurningSidd said: I do not see option to withdraw or send money. Or you mean send using UPI will it give wallet option? Click to expand... Yes using Wallet UPI
fageriaji TF Ace Aug 11, 2023 #5 ChurningSidd said: I want to use debit card to load money in wallet and transfer to bank other than Paytm Click to expand... What is the benefit to transfer money from debit card and then transfer to bank ? As the money is already in your bank account Upvote 0 Downvote
ChurningSidd said: I want to use debit card to load money in wallet and transfer to bank other than Paytm Click to expand... What is the benefit to transfer money from debit card and then transfer to bank ? As the money is already in your bank account
D Deleted member 11974 TF Prestige VIP Lounge Verified User Aug 11, 2023 #6 paytm wallet amazon wallet full kyc Upvote 0 Downvote
4 4uziaul TF Pioneer Aug 11, 2023 #7 fageriaji said: What is the benefit to transfer money from debit card and then transfer to bank ? As the money is already in your bank account Click to expand... Probably trying to achieve some milestone. 😂 Upvote 0 Downvote
fageriaji said: What is the benefit to transfer money from debit card and then transfer to bank ? As the money is already in your bank account Click to expand... Probably trying to achieve some milestone. 😂
ChurningNoob TF Ace RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Aug 11, 2023 #8 fageriaji said: What is the benefit to transfer money from debit card and then transfer to bank ? As the money is already in your bank account Click to expand... sab wahi chutiyapa Upvote 0 Downvote
fageriaji said: What is the benefit to transfer money from debit card and then transfer to bank ? As the money is already in your bank account Click to expand... sab wahi chutiyapa
jack333 TF Prestige Contributor VIP Lounge Aug 11, 2023 #9 fageriaji said: What is the benefit to transfer money from debit card and then transfer to bank ? As the money is already in your bank account Click to expand... Benefit to usne Naam me hi likh ke rakha hai - churning 🤣 Upvote 0 Downvote
fageriaji said: What is the benefit to transfer money from debit card and then transfer to bank ? As the money is already in your bank account Click to expand... Benefit to usne Naam me hi likh ke rakha hai - churning 🤣
D DevD TF Premier Aug 12, 2023 #10 ChurningSidd said: I want to use debit card to load money in wallet and transfer to bank other than Paytm Click to expand... First of all tell us the benefits.. "pehle toh aap iske fayde batao.. " Upvote 0 Downvote
ChurningSidd said: I want to use debit card to load money in wallet and transfer to bank other than Paytm Click to expand... First of all tell us the benefits.. "pehle toh aap iske fayde batao.. "
Tejo TF Legend VIP Lounge Aug 13, 2023 #11 ChurningSidd said: I want to use debit card to load money in wallet and transfer to bank other than Paytm Click to expand... Try ICICI pocket, indus funds online, kotak 811 add funds. mcc : financial institution category Upvote 0 Downvote
ChurningSidd said: I want to use debit card to load money in wallet and transfer to bank other than Paytm Click to expand... Try ICICI pocket, indus funds online, kotak 811 add funds. mcc : financial institution category
satish0987 TF Ace Sep 1, 2023 #12 ChurningSidd said: I want to use debit card to load money in wallet and transfer to bank other than Paytm Click to expand... TF community wants to know Which debit card u have bro? What are the milestone benefits? We will also attack 😂😂 Upvote 0 Downvote
ChurningSidd said: I want to use debit card to load money in wallet and transfer to bank other than Paytm Click to expand... TF community wants to know Which debit card u have bro? What are the milestone benefits? We will also attack 😂😂
Tejo TF Legend VIP Lounge Sep 1, 2023 #13 DevD said: First of all tell us the benefits.. "pehle toh aap iske fayde batao.. " Click to expand... Some cards will give cashback/reward points on wallet reloads, utility or several spends with inclusive or exclusive mcc's. Don't ask me, name of the cards. Ask my guriji's @4uziaul @VISHESH_BANSAL @ashwink @Chaitanya-a 😅 Upvote 0 Downvote
DevD said: First of all tell us the benefits.. "pehle toh aap iske fayde batao.. " Click to expand... Some cards will give cashback/reward points on wallet reloads, utility or several spends with inclusive or exclusive mcc's. Don't ask me, name of the cards. Ask my guriji's @4uziaul @VISHESH_BANSAL @ashwink @Chaitanya-a 😅
Tejo TF Legend VIP Lounge Sep 1, 2023 #14 satish0987 said: TF community wants to know Which debit card u have bro? What are the milestone benefits? We will also attack 😂😂 Click to expand... @ChurningSidd bhai, it's 1st of the month, please guide me, I will prepare schedule to loot. I hope, I no need of @Rocky Bhai machine gun. Upvote 0 Downvote
satish0987 said: TF community wants to know Which debit card u have bro? What are the milestone benefits? We will also attack 😂😂 Click to expand... @ChurningSidd bhai, it's 1st of the month, please guide me, I will prepare schedule to loot. I hope, I no need of @Rocky Bhai machine gun.
Rocky Bhai TF Prestige Sep 1, 2023 #15 Tejo said: @ChurningSidd bhai, it's 1st of the month, please guide me, I will prepare schedule to loot. I hope, I no need of @Rocky Bhai machine gun. Click to expand... My all Debit card rewards fully earned today on the first day of September Upvote 0 Downvote
Tejo said: @ChurningSidd bhai, it's 1st of the month, please guide me, I will prepare schedule to loot. I hope, I no need of @Rocky Bhai machine gun. Click to expand... My all Debit card rewards fully earned today on the first day of September
Gohio TF Select VIP Lounge Sep 1, 2023 #16 Rocky Bhai said: My all Debit card rewards fully earned today on the first day of September Click to expand... thoda details me batao. Upvote 0 Downvote
Rocky Bhai said: My all Debit card rewards fully earned today on the first day of September Click to expand... thoda details me batao.
Rocky Bhai TF Prestige Sep 1, 2023 #17 Gohio said: thoda details me batao. Click to expand... Are apna wahi hdfc platinum dc aur kya 😁 Upvote 0 Downvote
Tejo TF Legend VIP Lounge Sep 2, 2023 #18 Rocky Bhai said: My all Debit card rewards fully earned today on the first day of September Click to expand... Paid whole 75k at once ? Mobi or hdfc bill pay? Tide prepaid card giving 5.4% cb on 2l spends, check that. Upvote 0 Downvote
Rocky Bhai said: My all Debit card rewards fully earned today on the first day of September Click to expand... Paid whole 75k at once ? Mobi or hdfc bill pay? Tide prepaid card giving 5.4% cb on 2l spends, check that.
Rocky Bhai TF Prestige Sep 2, 2023 #19 Tejo said: Paid whole 75k at once ? Mobi or hdfc bill pay? Tide prepaid card giving 5.4% cb on 2l spends, check that. Click to expand... Yeah with hdfc bill pay.Now a days you can pay more than 20000 in one go with Mobikwik also. Yeah tide making lot of noise in theses days 😅 Upvote -1 Downvote
Tejo said: Paid whole 75k at once ? Mobi or hdfc bill pay? Tide prepaid card giving 5.4% cb on 2l spends, check that. Click to expand... Yeah with hdfc bill pay.Now a days you can pay more than 20000 in one go with Mobikwik also. Yeah tide making lot of noise in theses days 😅
S Shashank1524 TF Neo Sep 12, 2024 #20 Transfer Money from Wallet to Bank at 0% Fee with MobiKwik Attachments wallet to bank.webp 55.2 KB · Views: 31 Upvote 0 Downvote