Will Burgundy Magnus be downgraded if I dont maintain meeting the criteria?

jsj

My Magnus was updated to Burgundy Magnus as I was meeting the criteria in Oct 2023. But now the average balance in my account have been less than the criteria limit?
Just wanted to know will Axis downgrade the CC? Or what will they do?

TIA

My Magnus was updated to Burgundy Magnus as I was meeting the criteria in Oct 2023. But now the average balance in my account have been less than the criteria limit?

TIA
Yes ..
Axis is big mf in this downgrade thing

You can use it without any fear till first July or you can increase the limit to meet the 10 lakhs AMB or 30 lakhs TRV

Either 10 lakhs in savings account or 30 lacs fixed deposits.
10 lacs fixed deposits alone will not qualify

Will they send me a communication or do it straight away ? What happens to the points which are there in my account ?
You will be burgundy but not true burgundy hence
The PREVILAGE will be withdrawn..

Ofc u will get the communication.. u can contact your rm .ofc none want to talk to rm 😂🤡

Not related to the thread but I have been keeping 0 inr in my Priority account for a year now. No charges but some months I get a message telling to maintain MAB. No charges yet, is that normal?
Yes same happened with my digital account

But after 1 year or so they started leving non maintenance charges..
So I closed the account without paying any charges

Yes same happened with my digital account

But after 1 year or so they started leving non maintenance charges..
So I closed the account without paying any charges
how did you close the account without paying charges? I plan on just letting it go dormant if I ever get charged. I still plan on keeping my Axis Atlas though. Will this be a problem?

Account & cc has no relationship.

I closed it because axis has no -ve balance system..
So it was showing zero not minus

I knew.if I fund I m. Gonna get charged..so closed it by visiting branch

TIA
Once they starts rechecking AQB criteria, there is a high change you will be charged 30k + gst immediately without notifying you.