m not a new member, I m in this credit card things from past 5 years , I have around 14 to 15 credit cards, I already have have ICICI Amazon pay card with 5lakhs limit with 5 year old card.Dear new member, pls search for hdfc infinia and you will find it invite only cc.. c2c for hdfc infnia I'm not sure you can opt that way, might work with good HNI balance or through RM/BM if you have an existing relationship.
1st question answerd ,1. How did you manage to increase your limit from 5 lakhs to 15 lacs?
2. Do you have the contact number of any agent in Mumbai who can do card to card for HDFC Infinia ?
Or are you just assuming that such an agent exists?
3. You can negotiate with RM/BM for a paid HDFC infinia if you invest in a ULIP 2 lakh every year for 10 years +.
They need to earn a lot of commission out of you and you need to bargain for Infinia.
So that it is mutually beneficial.
Please calculate how much commission they are earning out of you and if you can extract much more than that out of your Infinia card
ok got it once i will try ,then which are the best cards can i get with this 15lakh limit?Owing to increase in risk weights , C2C on infinia is not possible. Earlier , it used to happen with 10-15 lakhs limit on existing card ( This is not a approval route but an RM with strong connects with the underwriting team can get this done, all it requires is a product approval which RM needs to get but there has to be an existing relationship with hdfc ) . This process is no longer in existence. High chances are you might land yourself with DCB or regalia gold through an agent .
🗿Bhaiya main to baitha hu kismat ke bharose... Kismat me hoga to khud chal kar aayega!!
Lunga upgrade to Infinia hi, wo bhi bina kisi ULIP/FD ke 😎🔥.
Which emoji? 🤔🗿
Mods should add this emoji in the react options for comments like these..
Kuch emoji nahi dikh rha kya mere comment me?Which emoji? 🤔
if you apply c2c the max limit you can get is 5L for a DCB card, regalia gold will stop you at 3L limit, thats the max if the application is only C2C without approvals.ok got it once i will try ,then which are the best cards can i get with this 15lakh limit?
Mods ❌🗿
Mods should add this emoji in the react options for comments like these..
That 🗿 wasn't inline to get the context.
Idfc wealth 🥸ok got it once i will try ,then which are the best cards can i get with this 15lakh limit?
You cannot get infinia with FDs.1st question answerd ,
2nd i also dont know i m in delhi i will try now to search
3rd i dont know all this ,
i thing the best think you can do if really need infinia card go with FD route
Why is Atlas in the same category as Magnus Burgundy and Infinia?It is best to have all the three top cards Magnus Burgundy, Infinia and Atlas
Bcz it is one of the best . High hanging fruit from axis .Why is Atlas in the same category as Magnus Burgundy and Infinia?
Any high hanging fruit gets banged by arindam @Abhishek012Bcz it is one of the best . High hanging fruit from axis .
Reserve price is too high .
Magnus, atlas , are only card with value
Vistara got devalued