Worth to take Axis Burgundy Magnus

bhavik886151

is it worth to take axis magnus burgundy

i only spend on e commerce website like myntra amazon flipkart ajio etc also on brand direct website and offline stores

spend on an average approx 2-3 lakh per month

once we complete 1.5 lakh spend then all future spend on that month we get 32 point per 200

then how many points we get if do transaction using grabdeals let say on ajio which shows 5x on grabdeal website

Axis grabdeal or gift cards or whatever lot of capping has been added kindly check terms before looking into it and also it's not worth after split of a and b in pattern transfer. Look through how you will move to which then do or else no point of burgundy magnus

is it worth to take axis magnus burgundy

i only spend on e commerce website like myntra amazon flipkart ajio etc also on brand direct website and offline store

spend on an average approx 2-3 lakh per month

once we complete 1.5 lakh spend then all future spend on that month we get 32 point per 200

then how many points we get if do transaction using grabdeals let say on ajio which shows 5x on grabdeal website
Grabdeals gives 5x points up to 5000 points on 16666 spend every month.
1x points will come after 3 working days and the balance 4x points will come after 120 working days.
you have to keep a track of it and if it doesn't come you have to complain by phone call and email.

Grabdeal and Traveledge spends are not included in the 1.5 lakh calculation.
Giftedge 2x, 3x and 5x points have been discontinued recently.