+1BIN bata do. Sab wahi bin use kar lenge. 😅
Tried with hdfc MasterCard world not acceptedThey openly flaunt this membership on SWiggy HDFC card application page but if Indian cards are not accepted, then Swiggy HDFC card will have the same fate!
WyndhamRewardsUpgrade@wyndham.comkoi email bhi bata do wyndham ka mil hi nahi raha hai
do they ask any proof of cc/dc?I got it with UOB Krisflyer debit card.
do they ask any proof of cc/dc?
GHA Discovery applicable for World Elite card ... i guessWe can check if our card is eligible in singapore mastercard website first and then mail them with first 8 digits of the card. They'll do it.
Also, we get a very generous 35% discount on stays above 2 nights in many south east countries and ANZ as well.
There is also GHA Discovery status match which can be used in India with Leela properties. Also has many brands like Anantara, Capella and Kempinski.
My mail bounced when I wrote to this email
Used to get platinum till last year.GHA Discovery applicable for World Elite card ... i guess
GHA status recognition is a hit and miss, apparently, with so many disparate brands.We can check if our card is eligible in singapore mastercard website first and then mail them with first 8 digits of the card. They'll do it.
Also, we get a very generous 35% discount on stays above 2 nights in many south east countries and ANZ as well.
There is also GHA Discovery status match which can be used in India with Leela properties. Also has many brands like Anantara, Capella and Kempinski.
Same is happening with me also I believe. Its kind or getting bounced back. The above email I got from their official website for rewards.My mail bounced when I wrote to this email
Yes I tried 2 months ago and got matched to diamond. It’s for 90 days. In that u must stay 10 nights To retain till 2024. Revenue stays cheaper ones range around 6000 in Kerala per night. I tried a award night got a suite upgrade as a diamond perk. But it’s not counted to the 10 nightsI don't know if it has been mentioned or elsewhere.
Wyndham has a status match going.
Maybe folks can try that?
Which indian card did you use ?Got Platinum tier through Mastercard Status match 🙂
I used this 😛Which indian card did you use ?
Try with this 5211 1820 or 5401 9180
View attachment 26758