Axis liberty account gives you 750 on 60K per quartersince 2 months not able to pay credit card bills on HDFC billpay, talking to their customer care doesn't solve the problem. Using MOBIKWIK for now and getting max 100RS. Any other way to get 1% cashback? I know there is a thread about INDUSIND debit card but I dont have that card. Please suggest
Millennia lelo yaarsince 2 months not able to pay credit card bills on HDFC billpay, talking to their customer care doesn't solve the problem. Using MOBIKWIK for now and getting max 100RS. Any other way to get 1% cashback? I know there is a thread about INDUSIND debit card but I dont have that card. Please suggest
dont spend on ccsince 2 months not able to pay credit card bills on HDFC billpay, talking to their customer care doesn't solve the problem. Using MOBIKWIK for now and getting max 100RS. Any other way to get 1% cashback? I know there is a thread about INDUSIND debit card but I dont have that card. Please suggest
Root cause fixeddont spend on cc
money saved is money earnt
590₹ annual fees Axis bank ko prapt hue 🤣.Root cause fixed
Galti ho gayi bhai 😭😒.Tum Millenia Millenia bahut kar rahe forum mein isko bhi devalue karaonge kya
so the issue is only with easyshop platinum and millenia debit card working fine with HDFC billpay?Millennia lelo yaar
AXIS, ICICI working fineI have paid Axis CC bill two days back. It went through and cashback credited also.
is it 1% flat cashback or we will get 750 only when we pay 60k per quarter?Axis liberty account gives you 750 on 60K per quarter
750 voucher on quarterly spend of 60kis it 1% flat cashback or we will get 750 only when we pay 60k per quarter?
On 60 k completion 750 GV per quarter..is it 1% flat cashback or we will get 750 only when we pay 60k per quarter?
No, recommending because it gives cashback on wallet load & which is widely used on most payment apps.so the issue is only with easyshop platinum and millenia debit card working fine with HDFC billpay?
SBI as well, via net bankingAXIS, ICICI working fine