| ||||||||||||||||||
|
| ||||||||||||||||||
|
Instead they can introduce a2b. Cards.May be they will introduce A4B ,
ie A
😉
Someone mentioned they got mail for Yes Reserve too.Holding Yes First Exclusive/ Reserv card but didn't get any mail regarding this.
I am holding reverse and got the mail regarding spend condition for lounge accessSomeone mentioned they got mail for Yes Reserve too.
Scapia gives unlimited domestic lounge access. It is spend based, but the requirement is just 5k in the previous billing month.No LTF card is going to give free lounge accesses soon. They're costly and no bank wants freeloaders. Airports are now even adding arrival lounges because people will swipe for it. How many times do you actually eat at the airport before going home? (I understand in case of blr, the airport itself is 2hrs away). Honestly I once swipped a lounge access for a slice of watermelon for my baby. Would I pay 1000 bucks for that? definitely not. I had extra visits on an extra card which I dont use.
Infact, in Mumbai, an overcrowded lounge offers a takeaway against a lounge visit. Lounge operators want that free bank money. No one would visit Pune lounge if it would be paid.
IDFC WEALTHSo now which card left for lounge without spend
All will have spend based lounge access very soon…IDFC WEALTH
FEDERAL CELESTA
PNB RUPAY PLATINUM AND SELECT
IIRC, IDFC had spend based and then they just had removed it...All will have spend based lounge access very soon…
Amex joins the funAll will have spend based lounge access very soon…
Amex joins the fun
Yes, it is a really nice move ..Welcome to the lounges devaluation and good to control the crowds at lounges.
That's a 4L milestone card to get 48K MR Points + 10K Taj voucher. I consider that card for that only.I would not use / recommend Amex Plat Travel card for lounge access.
If you need proper lounge acces Plat Charge is the way to go..
bhaiya amex best hai kyuki refeeral points haiThat's a 4L milestone card to get 48K MR Points + 10K Taj voucher. I consider that card for that only.
Amex joins the fun
wait and see for the actual announcementIs Amex Plat Charge also part of lounge spends 50K?
I didn't find it on the T&C.
Yes just like LIC. Why LIC is best, because agents get commissions.bhaiya amex best hai kyuki refeeral points hai