+1Good day guys,
I have about 50 lakh cred coins , I know there is not much use of those coins . Still if anyone has identified any better usage of cred coins , kindly comment
yes unique bids are fake and scam run by cred.coins are useless. overall strategy of cred is to get premium credit score person database and use it to sell financial products like loans(cred cash) and earn money by interest, also they want to access our email account (what!!) because people with decent credit score avoid being defaultI ve 86lacks cred coin n they r of no use, spins n unique bids with coins are also fake I think so
trueyes unique bids are fake and scam run by cred.coins are useless. overall strategy of cred is to get premium credit score person database and use it to sell financial products like loans(cred cash) and earn money by interest, also they want to access our email account (what!!) because people with decent credit score avoid being default
they are useless.Good day guys,
I have about 50 lakh cred coins , I know there is not much use of those coins . Still if anyone has identified any better usage of cred coins , kindly comment
I just paid 10k using CheQ and got 100 CheQ coinsMostly useless. waiting for better app like CheQ in future
Good day guys,
I have about 50 lakh cred coins , I know there is not much use of those coins . Still if anyone has identified any better usage of cred coins
Use them in cred store its amazing & you get awesome dealsGood day guys,
Cred store has fancy brands whose prices are highly inflated. Plus they don't have search bar, so its time consuming to find our desired product as well.Use them in cred store its amazing & you get awesome deals
Did you pay using hdfc platinum debit card or other way? I want to see if we can do double dip or not. 1% from hdfc dc and 1% cheq coinsI just paid 10k using CheQ and got 100 CheQ coins
Paytm CPs have atleast the value of 1%. They atleast give the option to redeem those points into real money. Cred coins are total waste.The fact that their users are accumulating such ridiculous amounts of CRED Coins shows how badly designed their rewards programs is.
Look at PayTM cashback points for example.
I am using CRED for bill payment of cards which does not supported by HDFC bill payment i.e. IDFC and HDFC cc.Paytm CPs have atleast the value of 1%. They atleast give the option to redeem those points into real money. Cred coins are total waste.
Don't use Amazon Pay I would suggest. It takes hell lot of time to settle. Paytm is better. Only 1 day settlement.I am using CRED for bill payment of cards which does not supported by HDFC bill payment i.e. IDFC and HDFC cc.
I will move to Amazon pay or Paytm now.
Yes, I used Amazon pay also previously 😂.Don't use Amazon Pay I would suggest. It takes hell lot of time to settle. Paytm is better. Only 1 day settlement.
It takes a maximum of 3 days for Amazon Pay to settle. But, in case of PayTM, you will not get a proper customer support experience, in case your money is stuck.Don't use Amazon Pay I would suggest. It takes hell lot of time to settle. Paytm is better. Only 1 day settlement.
Use mobikwik with hdfc platinum debit card you will get 1%I am using CRED for bill payment of cards which does not supported by HDFC bill payment i.e. IDFC and HDFC cc.
I will move to Amazon pay or Paytm now.
Mobikwik settlement is good but rewards are cash points which has 3 months expiry that’s why I gave up on that.Use mobikwik with hdfc platinum debit card you will get 1%