Both are on same network?They have sent me another zen 😂 Now I see two zen cc in the app as well. I wonder if they will deactivate the old one when I activate this.
Y E SBoth are on same network?
New card FYF right?Y E S
Y E S
There is nothing mentioned in leaflets. Though I did see fyf in the email when they were offering this card for myntra.New card FYF right?
Yes. Last 8 digits are different.I hope both have DIFFERENT NUMBERS.
Thread 'Kotak Myntra (Paid) To Zen (LTF) Conversion' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/kotak-myntra-paid-to-zen-ltf-conversion.41961/
Don't write in all CAPS.KOTAK BANK CHARGED ANNUAL FEE ON LTF ZEN CARD WHICH IS UPGRADED FROM MYNTRA CARD.
Toh nacho? 💃🏻KOTAK BANK CHARGED ANNUAL FEE ON LTF ZEN CARD WHICH IS UPGRADED FROM MYNTRA CARD.
is lotak myntra truly cancelled or it was a massive scam which lotak pulled off?
I used this card till Aug last week. 🤣🤣is lotak myntra truly cancelled or it was a massive scam which lotak pulled off?
Announcing that card is gonna get closed and getting replaced with zen...I already had zen so I didn't bother and closed it manually beforehand.Can you explain what MASSIVE SCAM you are talking about ?
Didn't they cancelled and upgraded your card to zen?I used this card till Aug last week. 🤣🤣
Announcing that card is gonna get closed and getting replaced with zen...I already had zen so I didn't bother and closed it manually beforehand.
They did after 11th Aug.Didn't they cancelled and upgraded your card to zen?
3 5 6 1Arey koi Kotak Zen RuPay ka BIN batao kya hai ?