N normalnigga TF Select Aug 4, 2025 #181 anyone got the card or invite who have closed their borrow account
B Boy 07 TF Ace Aug 4, 2025 #182 normalnigga said: anyone got the card or invite who have closed their borrow account Click to expand... Not yet not yet
normalnigga said: anyone got the card or invite who have closed their borrow account Click to expand... Not yet not yet
RAMESH BABU N TF Legend Aug 7, 2025 #183 Yesterday, I was chatting with Slice Team. They have not yet decided when the waitlisted would be invited to apply. Info will be sent via App only.
Yesterday, I was chatting with Slice Team. They have not yet decided when the waitlisted would be invited to apply. Info will be sent via App only.
BhaiyaJi TF Legend Aug 8, 2025 #185 CARDiologist said: Just got approved with a Chindi limit of ₹12K View attachment 106131 Click to expand... Benefits kya show ho rahe?
CARDiologist said: Just got approved with a Chindi limit of ₹12K View attachment 106131 Click to expand... Benefits kya show ho rahe?
pinki TF Legend Aug 8, 2025 #186 CARDiologist said: Just got approved with a Chindi limit of ₹12K View attachment 106131 Click to expand... @Aniket . .
CARDiologist said: Just got approved with a Chindi limit of ₹12K View attachment 106131 Click to expand... @Aniket . .
CARDiologist TF Premier Aug 8, 2025 #187 BhaiyaJi said: Benefits kya show ho rahe? Click to expand... Wohi same !
Z Z_S TF Premier VIP Lounge RML Group Verified User Aug 8, 2025 #188 CARDiologist said: Just got approved with a Chindi limit of ₹12K View attachment 106131 Click to expand... Aaya aaya jiska intezaar tha vo aagaya😁
CARDiologist said: Just got approved with a Chindi limit of ₹12K View attachment 106131 Click to expand... Aaya aaya jiska intezaar tha vo aagaya😁
pinki TF Legend Aug 8, 2025 #189 CARDiologist said: Wohi same ! Click to expand... Tried upi ? How much is the cashback?
BhaiyaJi TF Legend Aug 8, 2025 #190 CARDiologist said: Just got approved with a Chindi limit of ₹12K Click to expand... its 8 times of roar bank card.
CARDiologist said: Just got approved with a Chindi limit of ₹12K Click to expand... its 8 times of roar bank card.
CARDiologist TF Premier Aug 8, 2025 #191 pinki said: Tried upi ? How much is the cashback? Click to expand... Transactions are failing currently!
pinki said: Tried upi ? How much is the cashback? Click to expand... Transactions are failing currently!
Ruhinath056 TF Select Aug 8, 2025 #192 CARDiologist said: Just got approved with a Chindi limit of ₹12K View attachment 106131 Click to expand... Yeah i got 18k 🫠🫠
CARDiologist said: Just got approved with a Chindi limit of ₹12K View attachment 106131 Click to expand... Yeah i got 18k 🫠🫠
kiwi195 TF Premier RML Group Verified User Aug 8, 2025 #193 koi under 21 approve ho to ping kar dena guys..
TripleAce TF Legend Contributor VIP Lounge RML Group Verified User Aug 8, 2025 #194 I opened Slice account last night and as per this queue, I think I will get my card in 2026!
CARDiologist TF Premier Aug 8, 2025 #195 So, Basically they introduced a reward system called monies.Similar like KIWI but, Worse than that Attachments Screenshot_2025-08-08-23-56-26-098_indwin.c3.shareapp.webp 62.1 KB · Views: 99 Screenshot_2025-08-08-23-56-48-911_indwin.c3.shareapp.webp 35.7 KB · Views: 98 Screenshot_2025-08-08-23-57-02-787_indwin.c3.shareapp.webp 32.1 KB · Views: 93 Screenshot_2025-08-08-23-57-11-175_indwin.c3.shareapp.webp 32.3 KB · Views: 92 Screenshot_2025-08-08-23-57-16-456_indwin.c3.shareapp.webp 22.9 KB · Views: 101
Gau₹av TF Legend Aug 9, 2025 #197 I had closed my Borrow account. No Slice for me it looks like. Banished from another kingdom after SBI Cashback, AU & HSBC 😭
I had closed my Borrow account. No Slice for me it looks like. Banished from another kingdom after SBI Cashback, AU & HSBC 😭
CARDiologist TF Premier Aug 9, 2025 #198 Gau₹av said: I had closed my Borrow account. No Slice for me it looks like. Banished from another kingdom after SBI Cashback, AU & HSBC 😭 Click to expand... Don't worry, you are not missing anything.The reward system looking like worst to me.
Gau₹av said: I had closed my Borrow account. No Slice for me it looks like. Banished from another kingdom after SBI Cashback, AU & HSBC 😭 Click to expand... Don't worry, you are not missing anything.The reward system looking like worst to me.
rajarancho TF Premier Aug 9, 2025 #199 CARDiologist said: So, Basically they introduced a reward system called monies.Similar like KIWI but, Worse than that Click to expand... Cibil hit ? And physical card delivery showing in app ?
CARDiologist said: So, Basically they introduced a reward system called monies.Similar like KIWI but, Worse than that Click to expand... Cibil hit ? And physical card delivery showing in app ?
pinki TF Legend Aug 9, 2025 #200 CARDiologist said: So, Basically they introduced a reward system called monies.Similar like KIWI but, Worse than that Click to expand... With 12k limit in hand they are expecting spends of upto 5L 🤣🤣 🤡 Atleast 50 to dete
CARDiologist said: So, Basically they introduced a reward system called monies.Similar like KIWI but, Worse than that Click to expand... With 12k limit in hand they are expecting spends of upto 5L 🤣🤣 🤡 Atleast 50 to dete