prasanth2004
I got the response from slice.
Then why u put us on waitlist😂😅I got the response from slice
I got the response from slice.
Then why u put us on waitlist😂😅I got the response from slice
Ok thank youFirst open slice saving account then wait for your turn without saving account you can't apply
How much small? What's the minimum txn amount to get 1%?It gives 1% for small txns. There are other UPI apps that give better with payment source (bank/cc). So, it would be useful only if the two can be combined as double dip. And for that, we need slice CC to be working with other UPI apps.
it gives 1 "monie" for every Re.1 - 100 monie = Re.1. So effectively, 1% from Re.1 itself.How much small? What's the minimum txn amount to get 1%?
same for me..this month only i start fd with them...I am having fd of 2 lakh with them. Otherwise I would have closed this account and opened new account with slice but unfortunately I can't do that. That's why I can't get invitation or even apply for card..
Buttery soft .are they doing hard or soft cibil?
Yes ; 3rd party apps hold Slice credit card since day 1 but no app except slice accept/recognise slice credit card
Todayoh. then it does not look attractive even for small UPI txns.
Fomo nhi hoga bswhat are benfits of getting this card??!
But y? what is the advantage of the card1 month se waitlist pr hu me
Kitna time lete hai yeh?
3% upi cashbackBut y? what is the advantage of the card
means they're never opening it for users with closed borrow accountsI got the response from slice
Can't say anything but we can do only waitmeans they're never opening it for users with closed borrow accounts
One card too
I was able to add it on BHIM, phonepe, super money, gpay as of now. Able to see Slice in the credit card provider list but not able to add on apay & paytm as of now. Hopefully it gets added soon.Anyone added this credit card to any other UPI app? I am getting error that no such card exists for Slice bank.
Yeah. One card packaging was cool. ALL black with good pouch.One card too