Divyansh01 TF Select Today at 4:34 PM #101 keshavab said: i can go offlince branch also , Click to expand... Imo online account is more convenient but have heard that you can get welcome kit instantly if you open account offline also ig kyc is more strong for any offline account.
keshavab said: i can go offlince branch also , Click to expand... Imo online account is more convenient but have heard that you can get welcome kit instantly if you open account offline also ig kyc is more strong for any offline account.
Divyansh01 TF Select Today at 4:37 PM #102 keshavab said: can i take 2 dc s , or one at a time Click to expand... No I don't think you can get 2 debit cards for a single account 🤔... @pinki ji can answer better.
keshavab said: can i take 2 dc s , or one at a time Click to expand... No I don't think you can get 2 debit cards for a single account 🤔... @pinki ji can answer better.
darkjediknight TF Ace VIP Lounge Today at 4:38 PM #103 techprince said: Airtel has re-enabled Debit Card for CC payments. Click to expand... Doesn't work. Throwing error. Seems like a glitch and charging 0.95% also
techprince said: Airtel has re-enabled Debit Card for CC payments. Click to expand... Doesn't work. Throwing error. Seems like a glitch and charging 0.95% also
Divyansh01 TF Select Today at 4:42 PM #104 darkjediknight said: Doesn't work. Throwing error. Seems like a glitch and charging 0.95% also Click to expand... No bhai, it worked for me last night, but I got Airtel Payments Bank merchant. Last edited: Today at 7:48 PM
darkjediknight said: Doesn't work. Throwing error. Seems like a glitch and charging 0.95% also Click to expand... No bhai, it worked for me last night, but I got Airtel Payments Bank merchant.
2 2025 TF Legend Today at 5:07 PM #105 techprince said: Airtel has re-enabled Debit Card for CC payments. Click to expand... Mcc? if u know? 4900 or 4814?
techprince said: Airtel has re-enabled Debit Card for CC payments. Click to expand... Mcc? if u know? 4900 or 4814?
M mojo_jojo123 TF Legend Today at 5:16 PM #106 2025 said: Mcc? if u know? 4900 or 4814? Click to expand... its not working
pinki TF Legend Today at 5:32 PM #107 Divyansh01 said: No I don't think you can get 2 debit cards for a single account 🤔... @pinki ji can answer better. Click to expand... Possible if u somehow get Dc's with different networks Means spdc on visa , and edc on mc
Divyansh01 said: No I don't think you can get 2 debit cards for a single account 🤔... @pinki ji can answer better. Click to expand... Possible if u somehow get Dc's with different networks Means spdc on visa , and edc on mc
2 2025 TF Legend Today at 5:36 PM #108 pinki said: Possible if u somehow get Dc's with different networks Means spdc on visa , and edc on mc Click to expand... U too have?
pinki said: Possible if u somehow get Dc's with different networks Means spdc on visa , and edc on mc Click to expand... U too have?
pinki TF Legend Today at 7:34 PM #109 2025 said: U too have? Click to expand... Nah Happy with spdc Have came across people holding 2 of them , so told 🌚
2025 said: U too have? Click to expand... Nah Happy with spdc Have came across people holding 2 of them , so told 🌚
2 2025 TF Legend Today at 7:41 PM #110 pinki said: Nah Happy with spdc Have came across people holding 2 of them , so told 🌚 Click to expand... Waise mere paas v hai.
pinki said: Nah Happy with spdc Have came across people holding 2 of them , so told 🌚 Click to expand... Waise mere paas v hai.
pinki TF Legend Today at 7:43 PM #111 2025 said: Waise mere paas v hai. Click to expand... Eheeeee notttyyy boiiii Cashback paglu