Divyansh01
Imo online account is more convenient but have heard that you can get welcome kit instantly if you open account offline also ig kyc is more strong for any offline account.i can go offlince branch also ,
No I don't think you can get 2 debit cards for a single account 🤔... @pinki ji can answer better.can i take 2 dc s , or one at a time
Doesn't work. Throwing error. Seems like a glitch and charging 0.95% alsoAirtel has re-enabled Debit Card for CC payments.
No bhai, it worked for me last night, but I got Airtel Payments Bank merchant.Doesn't work. Throwing error. Seems like a glitch and charging 0.95% also
Mcc? if u know? 4900 or 4814?Airtel has re-enabled Debit Card for CC payments.
its not workingMcc? if u know? 4900 or 4814?
U too have?Possible if u somehow get
Dc's with different networks
Means spdc on visa , and edc on mc
NahU too have?
Waise mere paas v hai.Nah
Happy with spdc
Have came across people holding 2 of them , so told 🌚
Many people have received cashback here, that’s why I mentioned it. you can also read it in the comments on Ebixcash’s post.@Abhishek012 For Hsbc, mcc 4900 is excluded right? Then how it will work for cashback
i am telling what i heard from diffent thread of this form , i am still in the processing of opening the account1. How to get RBL Enterprises Debit Card and RBI Signature Visa Debit Card ?
2. Which variant of RBL Acount will give these Cards ? And What's the MAB in that Account?
3. Can I get Both Debit Card with Single Account?
4. Can I open your suggested Bank Account Online ??
Thanks in Advance!! Pls guide me.
Av bohot logo k RBL account freeze hone wale hai. Fer maza ayega.GoodScore app - some users now get Debit card option for 1 lakh+ cc bill payment.
If you are a RBL Signature+ DC and RBL Enterprise DC user then Thoko Taali.. Thoko thoko..
who are these users .. cred few folks getting 10k + debit card option , good score 1L+ debit card option .. what to do to be eligible for such things ... nothing for meGoodScore app - some users now get Debit card option for 1 lakh+ cc bill payment.
If you are a RBL Signature+ DC and RBL Enterprise DC user then Thoko Taali.. Thoko thoko..