Hi everyone,
I noticed that HDFC is offering the Millennia credit card as lifetime free (LTF) with no joining or annual charges, so I tried applying for it. However, I already have the HDFC Swiggy credit card, and when I submitted the application, I got a message saying: "You already have a card with us."
Now Iām confused ā how can I apply for the Millennia LTF offer before 31st October if I already hold another HDFC card?
For reference:
- My credit score is 782
- My Swiggy card has a ā¹1 lakh limit
Iām also attaching a screenshot of the error message I received ā please check it as well and let me know if Iām missing something.
Is there a workaround or a specific process to follow for existing customers? Would really appreciate it if any forum member could guide me on how to successfully grab the Millennia card under this offer. š
Thanks in advance!
I noticed that HDFC is offering the Millennia credit card as lifetime free (LTF) with no joining or annual charges, so I tried applying for it. However, I already have the HDFC Swiggy credit card, and when I submitted the application, I got a message saying: "You already have a card with us."
Now Iām confused ā how can I apply for the Millennia LTF offer before 31st October if I already hold another HDFC card?
For reference:
- My credit score is 782
- My Swiggy card has a ā¹1 lakh limit
Iām also attaching a screenshot of the error message I received ā please check it as well and let me know if Iām missing something.
Is there a workaround or a specific process to follow for existing customers? Would really appreciate it if any forum member could guide me on how to successfully grab the Millennia card under this offer. š
Thanks in advance!