6ix9ine
Account SBI dc daily and monthly reward cap is per card or per account?
So each earning is locked for 30 days right?Sbi has added new terms and conditions now. From October 1st all the points earned will be locked for a period of 30 days. After the 30-day lock-in period, these points will be eligible for redemption.
Yes. Points are locked for a period of 30 days from the date of posting.So each earning is locked for 30 days right?
Suppose I earned 100 points on Oct 10, I can use it only after Nov 10.
And I earned 200 points on Oct 15, I can use it after Nov 15.
and so on.
Already bonus points were credited. Check in yono, it will show. Rewards app may not show due to 30 day lockin period.Bonus points kab aane wale hai bhailog?
They were supposed to post it by the end of oct! Anyone got their due points?
Aa to gaye. Check in Yono app rewardz history for date 1st of the previous months.Bonus points kab aane wale hai bhailog?
They were supposed to post it by the end of oct! Anyone got their due points?
Just checked!Aa to gaye. Check in Yono app rewardz history for date 1st of the previous months.
nope brother, only 1000 per month now even if you spend 10L.Just checked!
Only 1000 pts received
Werent we supposed to received 1000 pts on crossing every lakh? :/
nope brother, only 1000 per month now even if you spend 10L.
Kaafi time ho gaya, maine post banayi thi. Check main thread.When did they change this? :/
Not removed. New tnc & they fixed a bug in yono app to show same points as SBI rewsdz app.The milestone points from my accounts I got during October last week have been removed. Anyone else noticed this?
Ok, Got it.Nনা
Not removed. New tnc & they fixed a bug in yono app to show same points as SBI rewsdz app.
Will be available to redeem after 30 days from the date of points credit, till then it'll remain lockedSo means it’s showing 0 now. They will become relevant value when available for redemption?