(Payzapp Wallet to CC bill pay trick added) Which Debit Card to use for Credit Card Bill Payment in (December 2025)

Just 2 week ago one guy apply RBL Enterprise debit card.

till now he used 20k oct and 20k on nov month via ebixcash

also approx 5 lakhs via goodscore app. 🤣🤣

RBL Signature+ DC is also best card - 2% cb via Goodscore app, ebixcash and Axis app/net banking for Axis cc bill pay.
Bro seriously? How did u know this?
R u tracking my phone?🫩😳

Are we sure that Ebixcash limit is 12 lacs per year? And if yes are there any monthly limits as well? I have added 6L till now (including charges) and I am not able to add more. It says I can only load INR 1523 more. Has anyone faced similar issue who has crossed 6L limit?

Getting “Unable to send OTP” every time I try to log in to the EbixCash website.
Also, In ebixcash app even though my VKYC shows as KYC Verified, I can’t load more than ₹5,000 — it says KYC not completed.
Anyone else facing this?

Getting “Unable to send OTP” every time I try to log in to the EbixCash website.
Also, In ebixcash app even though my VKYC shows as KYC Verified, I can’t load more than ₹5,000 — it says KYC not completed.
Anyone else facing this?
Faced the same issue , app just doesn't work for me , I always use the website for loading wallet.