Union bank RuPay Unicorn Select Credit Card | Blinkit gv, Myntra gv, BMS, Free lounge, Swiggy, MMT 10% off Flight booking etc

bhai what is the best JCB RSDC according to you across PSBs for those spending less on dc ?
BTW guys, while I have lurked for a few months, I joined recently to comment on our RSDC forum as we ourselves aren't aware that most HNI Emperio (the best DC in the market) are available in our normal RSDC too. Lol. I used to have a RSDC from the time when it was launched but never renewed it. Isi group ke chalte I renewed again. Haven't used cash or DC since lockdown.

What are these tiers like buzz, reserve etc? And I see some folks have followed me but can't see who or follow them back. Is there a video that acts as a guide to this forum?

Thanks in advance for helping out a noob.

bhai what is the best JCB RSDC according to you across PSBs for those spending less on dc ?
that reminds me — Union Bank’s RuPay JCB debit card gets declined on international spends. Don’t know when Union Bank will fix it. 🙁🙁

Only SBI is the best when it comes to RuPay JCB Platinum Debit Card & SBI Pragati RuPay Platinum Debit Card - Zero forex markup fee, no extra fees on International ATM Cash withdrawal, best currency conversion rate.

that reminds me — Union Bank’s RuPay JCB debit card gets declined on international spends. Don’t know when Union Bank will fix it. 🙁🙁

Only SBI is the best when it comes to RuPay JCB Platinum Debit Card & SBI Pragati RuPay Platinum Debit Card - Zero forex markup fee, no extra fees on International ATM Cash withdrawal, best currency conversion rate.
but getting JCB or discover with SBI platinum debit is a lottery 🫠

No, Just use card code and ask them

also pragati variant is better than normal SBI Platinum RuPay JCB DC variant.
I see
phir November 5th Saturday mission RPP for me

P S. are existing debit cards needed to be closed for this ? planning to close them anyway after getting RPP

Do you work for NPCI by any case? If yes, I have a complaint and a few suggestions. Great going btw. Best network and innovations overall.
He is very famous in the segment of rupay across multiple social media platforms. Rupay means abhishek, abhishek means rupay. He knows everything about rupay and gives his life to promote rupay.

He can be staff/partner/bug bounty hunter of rupay, nobody knows.

Which one?
He is very famous in the segment of rupay across multiple social media platforms. Rupay means abhishek, abhishek means rupay. He knows everything about rupay and gives his life to promote rupay.

He can be staff/partner/bug bounty hunter of rupay, nobody knows.
If he IDs himself as a real insider, I will have a lot to discuss.

eligibility criteria? fees?
5 lakh gross annual income.
2400 plus GST fees. Isko hot cakes jaise baata jayega to all comers who are eligible and credit worthy.

Nexteria ka 18 lakh demand ki hain product team gross for eligibility but the same is yet to be approved. Nexteria ke Rupay site rewards ke ilawa everything is in flux like fees or RPs or milestone and other benefits than the ones already on Rupay site.

Why nobody tagged me on this beautiful thread. I dont deserve or what?🤨
Even rupay master @Abhishek012 also didn't
You know my rules, i dnt promote super/ultra premium CC/DC. Chahe Visa/Master/RuPay/Amex/Diners Club kuch bhi ho.

I post all these premium card things just as information.

If someone starts an argument or asks whether they should take Visa or RuPay for the BOB Eterna credit card, I simply say, “Go for RuPay.” Otherwise, I don’t force anyone to get the Eterna credit card. If they’re happy with their BOB Premier, Easy, Snapdeal, or HPCL RuPay variant cards, I let them continue with those. 🤣🤣

Still didn’t get it? Let me give another example — if someone argues here that they should get the Union Bank Visa Signature card then I’ll suggest and explain the best possible Union Bank RuPay Select or Ekaa credit card offers for them to go for.

If they don’t know much about Union Bank’s cards, I make them take the Union Bank RuPay Platinum Credit Card (LTF).

The motto is simple — the person should have a Union Bank Credit or Debit Card in the RuPay variant, not Visa. It should be RuPay Classic or Platinum, that’s all.

Whenever someone jumps in to argue, saying “Union Bank Visa Signature has falana or dimkana,” then I have to suggest the best RuPay card in response — just to make sure he/she stay with RuPay. That’s it.

You know my rules, i dnt promote super/ultra premium CC/DC. Chahe Visa/Master/RuPay/Amex/Diners Club kuch bhi ho.

I post all these premium card things just as information.

If someone starts an argument or asks whether they should take Visa or RuPay for the BOB Eterna credit card, I simply say, “Go for RuPay.” Otherwise, I don’t force anyone to get the Eterna credit card. If they’re happy with their BOB Premier, Easy, Snapdeal, or HPCL RuPay variant cards, I let them continue with those. 🤣🤣

Still didn’t get it? Let me give another example — if someone argues here that they should get the Union Bank Visa Signature card then I’ll suggest and explain the best possible Union Bank RuPay Select or Ekaa credit card offers for them to go for.

If they don’t know much about Union Bank’s cards, I make them take the Union Bank RuPay Platinum Credit Card (LTF).

The motto is simple — the person should have a Union Bank Credit or Debit Card in the RuPay variant, not Visa. It should be RuPay Classic or Platinum, that’s all.

Whenever someone jumps in to argue, saying “Union Bank Visa Signature has falana or dimkana,” then I have to suggest the best RuPay card in response — just to make sure he/she stay with RuPay. That’s it.
1. Why would anyone take a Visa from a non Infinite issuer? Select is superior to Signature all days of the week.
2. Why would anyone take a Select from a Infinite issuer? If you want to beat Infinite with Ekaa, give Times Prime and Posh Rewards equivalent on all Ekaa cards and mandate minimum 3% base rewards rate. Kaboom.

1. Why would anyone take a Visa from a non Infinite issuer? Select is superior to Signature all days of the week.
2. Why would anyone take a Select from a Infinite issuer? If you want to beat Infinite with Ekaa, give Times Prime and Posh Rewards equivalent on all Ekaa cards and mandate minimum 3% base rewards rate. Kaboom.
Reward rate offer by banks. Not card network.

If any visa card offer 3%, 5%, 10%, 20% or 33% reward, same card launch ho RuPay, also get same reward rate - 3%, 5%, 10%, 20% or 33% etc.

And I was talking about those people who don’t know much about it.

RuPay has Scan & Score offers that also count online UPI transactions too. Many people keep getting multiple ₹1500 Amazon gift vouchers through it.

If someone has a premium RuPay card, they can get even more benefits than Visa Signature or Infinite — because they earn rewards or cashback on spending, and on top of that, RuPay gives multiple ₹1500 Amazon gift vouchers through RuPay scan & Score offer.

Of course, it also depends on what the user actually wants — which offer gives them the most benefit in their use case.

If you spend more using RuPay, especially through UPI (online/offline), then the Scan & Score offer actually beats Visa Signature and Visa Infinite.

There are many people in whatsapp groups who regularly redeem ₹1500 Amazon gift vouchers through RuPay Scan & Score.

No, i shared RuPay JCB Classic and RuPay JCB Platinum DC for normal saving account holders.

Union Bank has 4 RuPay JCB variant debit cards. URNRE and URNRO are different cards.

You’ll understand it from the card image. Above, you saw the card image of a normal savings account - Union bank classic and platinum variant RuPay JCB debit card, and here is the card image of URNRE and URNRO.

RuPay JCB Platinum URNRO Debit Card (for NRO account holders) -

dtew.webp

RuPay JCB Platinum URNRE debit card (for NRE account holders) -

deses.webp