Eligibility Criteria for ICICI Emeralde Private Metal - Discussion

Mine is in approval stage, should I ask my credit card person to hurry up or stay put ?

Don't wanna miss this, already missed infinia 😭😭

Edit : Couldn't control and asked him 😭, he said yeah this came but not sure if I'll be affected. Tomorrow will tell. Filled the application on Friday so I guess some hope 🤞

Mine is in approval stage, should I ask my credit card person to hurry up or stay put ?

Edit : Couldn't control and asked him 😭, he said yeah this came but not sure if I'll be affected. Tomorrow will tell. Filled the application on Friday so I guess some hope 🤞

This could be for new application, not for the once already applied. This week could be a Grace week for new applications before the higher eligibility criteria kicks in.

Seems it been couple of weeks already this criteria came into effect. Ppl posted only net salary criteria, what’s their upgrade criteria needs to be seen.

You said approval stage - on the tool? Did your RM get required approval before initiating the process in the tool? If yes, it should go thru, if not, I doubt.

Based on the previous axis bank f*** ups that happened with most of their CC. This strategy safeguards the premium products of these banks. It's a good strategy and it also helps them and the owners who hold such products.

You said approval stage - on the tool? Did your RM get required approval before initiating the process in the tool? If yes, it should go thru, if not, I doubt.
No he added the details and all , it was then sent for approval. Now awaiting approval

I saw him entering details in portal

I have got in touch with my ICICI RM and this is what she emailed me, an official confirmation of EPM’s revised eligibility criteria

1. Net income – 5 Lacs/month
2. Credit Limit on existing ICICI Card (if any) – 6 Lacs

Also, now on, ICICI will require Savings Account mandatorily for each Add-on application for EPMCC.

Enjoy Madi!

I have got in touch with my ICICI RM and this is what she emailed me, an official confirmation of EPM’s revised eligibility criteria

Also, now on, ICICI will require Savings Account mandatorily for each Add-on application for EPMCC.

Enjoy Madi!
Bhai ab package pe dhyan dena hoga wo v fixed chahiye hogi 1.2cr.

Enjoy Madi!
I think 2 was already there but RMs were able to work around for the 2&3. There were 3 earlier
1. 3L net salary
2. 6+ limit if holding existing card
3. 50k ppop