Looks like EPM eligibility updated to 5L net as per a few posts on X. Anyone applied recently can validate.
100%. Will be very upsetting to see such a brilliant useful product devalue like axisIt's much better strategy of hdfc and icici bank. Not like axis to devalue a card and make it complete useless.
100%. Will be very upsetting to see such a brilliant useful product devalue like axis
Mine is in approval stage, should I ask my credit card person to hurry up or stay put ?
Don't wanna miss this, already missed infinia 😭😭
Edit : Couldn't control and asked him 😭, he said yeah this came but not sure if I'll be affected. Tomorrow will tell. Filled the application on Friday so I guess some hope 🤞
Seems it been couple of weeks already this criteria came into effect. Ppl posted only net salary criteria, what’s their upgrade criteria needs to be seen.This could be for new application, not for the once already applied. This week could be a Grace week for new applications before the higher eligibility criteria kicks in.
You said approval stage - on the tool? Did your RM get required approval before initiating the process in the tool? If yes, it should go thru, if not, I doubt.Mine is in approval stage, should I ask my credit card person to hurry up or stay put ?
Don't wanna miss this, already missed infinia 😭😭
Edit : Couldn't control and asked him 😭, he said yeah this came but not sure if I'll be affected. Tomorrow will tell. Filled the application on Friday so I guess some hope 🤞
No he added the details and all , it was then sent for approval. Now awaiting approvalYou said approval stage - on the tool? Did your RM get required approval before initiating the process in the tool? If yes, it should go thru, if not, I doubt.
Approval should have been taken first. Anyway keep your fingers crossed🤞No he added the details and all , it was then sent for approval. Now awaiting approval
I saw him entering details in portal
Bhai ab package pe dhyan dena hoga wo v fixed chahiye hogi 1.2cr.I have got in touch with my ICICI RM and this is what she emailed me, an official confirmation of EPM’s revised eligibility criteria
1. Net income – 5 Lacs/month
2. Credit Limit on existing ICICI Card (if any) – 6 Lacs
Also, now on, ICICI will require Savings Account mandatorily for each Add-on application for EPMCC.
Enjoy Madi!
I think 2 was already there but RMs were able to work around for the 2&3. There were 3 earlierI have got in touch with my ICICI RM and this is what she emailed me, an official confirmation of EPM’s revised eligibility criteria
1. Net income – 5 Lacs/month
2. Credit Limit on existing ICICI Card (if any) – 6 Lacs
Also, now on, ICICI will require Savings Account mandatorily for each Add-on application for EPMCC.
Enjoy Madi!
Bhai addon card ke liye you need savings account that means for a 12+ child to get an addon pehle savings account khulwao, fir branch se addon apply karo. This will be more of a hassle.Bhai ab package pe dhyan dena hoga wo v fixed chahiye hogi 1.2cr.
Bhai ab package pe dhyan dena hoga wo v fixed chahiye hogi 1.2cr.