Upcoming IPO' s 🔜

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Na Ram Bhai aap samjhe nahi...
Am not eligible 😭 to reply/suggest you on your query. REALLY SORRY 😞
You simply could have said dont know/can't say.
Whats the use of sharing financial situations in social media? U will only become entertainment for others.

Everybody has different risk taking limits. Mine is way higher thats it. That doesn't mean i have wholesome money, I will try to arrange somehow if everything is positive.

Whats the use of sharing financial situations in social media? U will only become entertainment for others.

Everybody has different risk taking limits. Mine is way higher thats it. That doesn't mean i have wholesome money, I will try to arrange somehow if everything is positive.
That's exactly is the point ☝️ Ram Bhai 👍

Apply karo. Allotment ka chance bahut kam hai but if you're lucky than 90% gain ho skta hai

I am planning to invest as shni / hni category in one of upcoming IPO. Is it same process as retail category? Is it better to use ABSA or zerodha works fine? I am guessing zerodha will have limit of 5L due to UPI. Will groww be any better?

You will just have to select hni category in app it'll send the minimum around 2L application upi request you can accept it

But better is ASBA for HNI I believe

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.