Tricks for getting ICICI Wealth Management

Sreerag

Is there any ways for getting ICICI Wealth Management upgrade? Already have 2 Privilege accounts with them which are individual. I prefer having family banking (3 accounts)
AQB is pretty low but having CCs with them of 2.4L and 2.8L limit

Any tips would be appreciated. Initial funding not recommended but anything upto 2L okay (at last case scenario only)

He can even get convinced to 1L if u try 🙂
I have 5 year old account with ICICI and somehow they automatically upgraded to Privilege account but dont have any special feature..🙁
I also have 3L limit ICICI APay CC. Such an active user of their account and credit card but still no upgrade offer ever. Not even rubyx/coral LTF debit/credit card also. Absolutely pathetic. If you have some trick or some god RM in contact pls DM me or help me in someway! I am tired of following up with ICICI bank for upgrades.

I tried talking to my RM - says salary acc already a privilege account, can't convert to wealth - aap mujhe bata dena, aapki FD rates Mai wealth wali dilwa dunga. 😒

@0xfallup out of curiosity - aisi kitni different hai FD rates?
I somehow have a 0 MAB privilege account. I dont know what they did but I have never done anything for getting that. I had opened the most basic savings account 5 years back and hardly any money is there. Maybe 10-20k but hell lot of transactions..

I have 5 year old account with ICICI and somehow they automatically upgraded to Privilege account but dont have any special feature..🙁
I also have 3L limit ICICI APay CC. Such an active user of their account and credit card but still no upgrade offer ever. Not even rubyx/coral LTF debit/credit card also. Absolutely pathetic. If you have some trick or some god RM in contact pls DM me or help me in someway! I am tired of following up with ICICI bank for upgrades.
easiest way i to open a new account they dont give a shit about how much old acc you have 25L nrv is required ...and acc is opened physically so not a chance to help from my end 🙁

So youre saying I may have more chances of Wealth with just 1-2 or maybe upto 5lakh funding with a new account? Will they allow me to keep more than one savings account?
Also If I plan to open a new account any chance you could give me any reference of ur RM if possible over DM?
Also do you actually maintain any balance as per wealth criteria after you got their wealth account?

1. Yes open a new wealth account ,go to your nearest branch and enquire the Initial funding required for this account and negotiate and no you have to close your current account and open a new wealth account.
2. Account is opened offline so reference wont work (if u stay near 421503 then dm me)
3.I just have recently opened my account for day to day transaction and nothing else not going to maintain money as the branch rm even said lifetime free zero balance account ..and tbh i opened it for black theme ( one of the main reasons ) 🙂

1. Yes open a new wealth account ,go to your nearest branch and enquire the Initial funding required for this account and negotiate and no you have to close your current account and open a new wealth account.
2. Account is opened offline so reference wont work (if u stay near 421503 then dm me)
3.I just have recently opened my account for day to day transaction and nothing else not going to maintain money as the branch rm even said lifetime free zero balance account ..and tbh i opened it for black theme ( one of the main reasons ) 🙂
Thanks a lot! Did you have it in written that for 0MAB the account wont get downgraded/charges or anything?

I tried talking to my RM - says salary acc already a privilege account, can't convert to wealth - aap mujhe bata dena, aapki FD rates Mai wealth wali dilwa dunga. 😒

@0xfallup out of curiosity - aisi kitni different hai FD rates?
Now this has raised some serious doubts.

Is wealth account FD rates are different??
Nowhere it is mentioned.

Could someone check and confirm this?