ICICI Emarald card, LTF possible?

sangalaviral

Hi everyone,

I reached out to my RM for ICICI emarald LTF but they are refusing. What is the criteria for it to be LTF? I am currently holding Saphirro LTF from past 2 years.

If Wealth Select TRV requires 2 cr, then PBG might require even more. @sangalaviral @Wealth is my birth right!
Private banking starts with Initial Funding 1 cr

Wealth select can be issued with 25 lakhs initial funding

TRV/NRV requirements can be negotiated
Afaik TRV requirement for Global private banking relation requires 5 cr , maintaining that would make you eligible for LTF emeralde easily .
Diamant still won’t be offered , as currently ICICi is only offering them to public figures , but obviously 5cr NRV can take a shot at Diamant too

Afaik TRV requirement for Global private banking relation requires 5 cr , maintaining that would make you eligible for LTF emeralde easily .
Diamant still won’t be offered , as currently ICICi is only offering them to public figures , but obviously 5cr NRV can take a shot at Diamant too
I think they have stopped issuing diamant credit card now, only those who are issued earlier have it now. If 5 cr NRV in private banking or 2 cr in wealth select is not maintained, do they downgrade the account? As i have heard icici doesn’t generally downgrade the account.

Also bhai the branch i visited, they asked for 25 lakh funding for wealth management and 3 cr for wealth select which is insane as there is hardly any difference in wealth management and wealth select, despite the only difference i felt was visa infinite debit card and hyatt dining membership. I guess TRV maintenance and initial funding requirement depends on branch to branch and negotiation skills.

On my ICICI app, I have observed a tricky situation. I am holding Amazon Pay CC with Rs.8.5 lakh limit and I have set spend limit to max 8.5 lakh. Currently, Emerald CC is pre-approved with joining & annual fee of Rs.12k. The same offer is vanished when I reduce spend limit. Again, the offer is appeared when I set spend limit max 8.5 lakh.

You will start getting emeralde offer if your existing ICICI card has 6 lakhs limit

@sangalaviral Can you please tell us how much mab is required for pbg? because there are many speculations such as for opening account 1 cr initial funding is required and later on 5cr/10cr should be maintained. Can you please enlighten us? also does the imobile color remains black?

I told them I will give them 20L initially and would gradually increase upto 1Cr but it will depend on your performance.

Same they argued with me saying you are getting unlimited launge acces etc.. golf round etc. I told them its not free Go and do basic Research there are Way better Cards offer Way better benifits than this
I couldn’t understand “It is not free” as in ?
You mean card is not free or lounge access is not free ?