ICICI Emarald card, LTF possible?

sangalaviral

Hi everyone,

I reached out to my RM for ICICI emarald LTF but they are refusing. What is the criteria for it to be LTF? I am currently holding Saphirro LTF from past 2 years.

If Wealth Select TRV requires 2 cr, then PBG might require even more. @sangalaviral @Wealth is my birth right!
Private banking starts with Initial Funding 1 cr

Wealth select can be issued with 25 lakhs initial funding

TRV/NRV requirements can be negotiated
Afaik TRV requirement for Global private banking relation requires 5 cr , maintaining that would make you eligible for LTF emeralde easily .
Diamant still won’t be offered , as currently ICICi is only offering them to public figures , but obviously 5cr NRV can take a shot at Diamant too

Afaik TRV requirement for Global private banking relation requires 5 cr , maintaining that would make you eligible for LTF emeralde easily .
Diamant still won’t be offered , as currently ICICi is only offering them to public figures , but obviously 5cr NRV can take a shot at Diamant too
I think they have stopped issuing diamant credit card now, only those who are issued earlier have it now. If 5 cr NRV in private banking or 2 cr in wealth select is not maintained, do they downgrade the account? As i have heard icici doesn’t generally downgrade the account.

Also bhai the branch i visited, they asked for 25 lakh funding for wealth management and 3 cr for wealth select which is insane as there is hardly any difference in wealth management and wealth select, despite the only difference i felt was visa infinite debit card and hyatt dining membership. I guess TRV maintenance and initial funding requirement depends on branch to branch and negotiation skills.

On my ICICI app, I have observed a tricky situation. I am holding Amazon Pay CC with Rs.8.5 lakh limit and I have set spend limit to max 8.5 lakh. Currently, Emerald CC is pre-approved with joining & annual fee of Rs.12k. The same offer is vanished when I reduce spend limit. Again, the offer is appeared when I set spend limit max 8.5 lakh.

You will start getting emeralde offer if your existing ICICI card has 6 lakhs limit

@sangalaviral Can you please tell us how much mab is required for pbg? because there are many speculations such as for opening account 1 cr initial funding is required and later on 5cr/10cr should be maintained. Can you please enlighten us? also does the imobile color remains black?

I told them I will give them 20L initially and would gradually increase upto 1Cr but it will depend on your performance.