If your current limit on millennia is 3 lakhs then you can upgrade to regaliaHi, I've applied for HDFC bank credit card twice now on C2C. Both times I applied for Regalia but they instead issued the Millenia card. I need an HDFC agent who can help me get the Regalia or Diners club privelage card LTF.
whts the limit of cc of c2cHi, I've applied for HDFC bank credit card twice now on C2C. Both times I applied for Regalia but they instead issued the Millenia card. I need an HDFC agent who can help me get the Regalia or Diners club privelage card LTF.
What card you want?I have 2 cards with limit of fmore than 4lac. One is ICICI bank MMT signature card and Amazon pay card. I applied using both and both times my cqrd was downgraded to millenia with limit of 2Lac
Hdfc wont accept icici cards for limit consideration.I have 2 cards with limit of fmore than 4lac. One is ICICI bank MMT signature card and Amazon pay card. I applied using both and both times my cqrd was downgraded to millenia with limit of 2Lac
whats minimum/eligible limit for regalia gold to upgrade?please dont consider taking regalia its of no use instead be on millenia or try for regalia gold
I'm not sure who to write a mail to. Can you please tell me whom should I mail. I've tried contacting my RM but they are completely Lazy and useless people who don't want to do anything. Can you please provide the mail ID?Hdfc wont accept icici cards for limit consideration.
You should have 3 lakh for regalia.
Just write a mail, say them to you preffered banking customer and you want regalia card not millennia.
grievance.redressalcc@hdfcbank.comI'm not sure who to write a mail to. Can you please tell me whom should I mail. I've tried contacting my RM but they are completely Lazy and useless people who don't want to do anything. Can you please provide the mail ID?
Why you want regalia, why don't u want millennia?No I closed the Millenia card. Actually I closed I didn't even activate it and card is now closed. And this has happened twice, both times I applied for Regalia but they issued me Millenia so I didn't activate it both times and both cards are closed and I don't have any HDFC bank card anymore.
I too am looking for HDFC agent who can get me any good HDFC card. Presently i Have Moneyback credit card! I have axis reserve with 6 lakh limit.
Thanks!!!
I have axis myzone with 3L limit. I also have hdfc millennia with 1L limit. So can I apply for LE using my axis card?Hdfc wont accept icici cards for limit consideration.
You should have 3 lakh for regalia.
Just write a mail, say them to you preffered banking customer and you want regalia card not millennia.