At this time, it's not free, but they do run promotional campaigns from time to time, so you need to watch out for those.At this time axis Bank Indian oil credit card is life time free or not? I have axis Ace credit card, how can I get axis Bank Indian oil credit?
Call C/Care to get Chargeable Indian oil Axis card based on your ace card.About LTF,its only comes when ltf promotion from axis is going on..You have to be vigilant to get this as LTFAt this time axis Bank Indian oil credit card is life time free or not? I have axis Ace credit card, how can I get axis Bank Indian oil credit?
LTF offer running currently if you apply via AmazonAt this time axis Bank Indian oil credit card is life time free or not? I have axis Ace credit card, how can I get axis Bank Indian oil credit?
Do you have the link, I can't find it?LTF offer running currently if you apply via Amazon
Site pe hi banner aa rha hogaDo you have the link, I can't find it?
Wohi toh nahi dikh raha hai 🤣Site pe hi banner aa rha hoga
If we apply from any channel other than Cust. Care, does it require any income proof or any verification? I already have Axis Ace. Can I get other CC without verification?Site pe hi banner aa rha hoga
If you apply through the Axis App or Customer Care (provided it's pre-approved offer) and already have an existing relationship with them, there won't be any CIBIL enquiry or requirement for income proof. Your card will be generated instantly. However, if you apply through other channels, there is a possibility that they may ask for income proof. The requirement may vary from case to case.If we apply from any channel other than Cust. Care, does it require any income proof or any verification? I already have Axis Ace. Can I get other CC without verification?
And how do we do that? I don't see any card application banner in Amazon.LTF offer running currently if you apply via Amazon
It is user-specific, but usually, it shows under Amazon Pay.And how do we do that? I don't see any card application banner in Amazon.
Ahh I see a useless SBI simply click there 😅 but thanks good find for me.It is user-specific, but usually, it shows under Amazon Pay.
I am seeing IDFC 🤣Ahh I see a useless SBI simply click there 😅 but thanks good find for me.
Equally useless because you can't have more than one IDFC cardsI am seeing IDFC 🤣
I don't even hold one 😂Equally useless because you can't have more than one IDFC cards
May be you get other Axis credit card by tele-verification or even without verification, if you already have any Axis Bank credit card.If we apply from any channel other than Cust. Care, does it require any income proof or any verification? I already have Axis Ace. Can I get other CC without verification?
Yes even on Axis app pre login screen its showing LTF alongside My zone.Unki app pe hi aa rha hai LTF