Pre-approved offers are only for savings account holders.How would I know if there is a pre-approved offer ? You mean if I apply online
Are account na hoga to pre-approved offer kya udke ayega? Kuch bhi, kuch bhi 😝😝Not true. But savings account helps.
That's very rare I believe 🙂.For ICICI, Pre-approved offer released for certain NTB(New to bank) PAN's where the history is too good. My wife has got LTF Pre-approved Rubyx although she didn't have any account with icici.
I had got Sapphiro LTF last year. I'm not sure what's the criteria, I don't have savings account with them. I applied on their website for the card, got a call from their credit card team and they told they'll process it LTF, may be there was an offer going on. This week I got an offer from ICICI for an upgrade to Emerald LTF.LTF Emeralde is next to impossible - At least that is what they told me, But in our community, someone has received Emeralde LTF. How? No idea.
For Sapphiro, They said salary above 3 lakhs per month or something minimum to think about it
I am running behind them to get me LTF Sapphiro but no luck so far even when I am promising a Wealth account.
If you have a pre-approved offer, that is the easiest and simplest way to get one.
So apply halfway and leave it, to be in the data of ICICI and you might get an offer.
Emeralde LTF? Seriously?I had got Sapphiro LTF last year. I'm not sure what's the criteria, I don't have savings account with them. I applied on their website for the card, got a call from their credit card team and they told they'll process it LTF, may be there was an offer going on. This week I got an offer from ICICI for an upgrade to Emerald LTF.
Yes, I'm waiting for Amex variant before proceeding with the requestEmeralde LTF? Seriously?
That I think you can change later on as wellYes, I'm waiting for Amex variant before proceeding with the request
Agreed, but i thought of waiting though. I'll go with MC otherwiseThat I think you can change later on as well
I would suggest not because they keep refreshing these offers and if you don't upgrade now then chances are you might lose that offerAgreed, but i thought of waiting though. I'll go with MC otherwise
seriously without ICICI account Emeralde LTF? Is your net pay too high or Cibil above 850???Yes, I'm waiting for Amex variant before proceeding with the request
My cibil is 780+seriously without ICICI account Emeralde LTF? Is your net pay too high or Cibil above 850???