average of 2.5L only was maintened but I do remember the time for which I didhow much did you maintained?
To be sure always check under offers in net banking.View attachment 17510
is this a pre approved offer?
My hdfc account is 20 days old, I am not expecting to see any cc offers so soon but I want to ask, my offers page is completely empty.. not even junk advertisements. It is totally blank. no ad blocker or anything. Was it the same for you when you opened the account?is this a pre approved offer?
Yes for me it was the same but after 5 months i got millennia offer of 2lac limit. I maintained avg 3 lac for 5 months.My hdfc account is 20 days old, I am not expecting to see any cc offers so soon but I want to ask, my offers page is completely empty.. not even junk advertisements. It is totally blank. no ad blocker or anything. Was it the same for you when you opened the account?
yes it took a month for offers to reflectMy hdfc account is 20 days old, I am not expecting to see any cc offers so soon but I want to ask, my offers page is completely empty.. not even junk advertisements. It is totally blank. no ad blocker or anything. Was it the same for you when you opened the account?
This is HDFC anything is possible 😜I have an account with HDFC from 9 months 6 month back they pre approve me Business Money back which i accept as i have not any HDFC CC
If we maintain good balance HDFC upgrade it to higher variant ?
yesThis is HDFC anything is possible 😜
It doesn't matter, how much you maintain !*I have a hdfc preferred ac, ac is only 3 months old.
1)How can I get regalia pre approved offer & how much time will it take approximately?
Currently I am maintaining 2.5L
2) Is true that regalia ltf is issued only if we apply via income route or c2c?
Thank you @Tejo , I am doing exactly the same..It doesn't matter, how much you maintain !*
Just regular use that got, get some spends through hdfc dc. If you get any electronics via hdfc dc instant Discounts** you will have pre-approved offers .... mostly amazon, flipkart purchases.
Also try to use payzwallet card, smartbuy.
Make some auto debit payments like bills or mutual funds etc.
** in netbanking update your income and employment details.
⚠️ Don't fall for moneyback, just skip you will evn get DCB.
Very goodNow they are offering milllenia 1.56L, but I will wait for regalia or higher limit on millenia
Thank you @Tejo , I am doing exactly the same..
These guys are almost like begging me to take 1,25,000 limit Moneyback LTF for the last 45 days... Its like they are sending me 10 sms,email and app notifications everyday...
I am not going to take this MB card.. will wait for bigger things .. I have patience and can wait for another 1 year if it takes that much.
At the moment I have 15 lakh NRV and preferred customer , paying all my CC bills via HDFC DC and paying electricity bill and making upi payments etc...
and my account is 4 months old...
By Maintaining balance I don’t think your account can become 0 bal. You’ll be able to upgrade to imperia banking but if you remove funds for a long time they can downgrade the account.Currently I am having a basic account but now i am going to maintain 15 Lakhs to upgrade my account , so how long should i maintain to upgrade my account and make it 0 balance account .