Received hdfc millennia credit card LTF with Limit 10k based C2C?

I think you should share this on Twitter and tag them. Let it serve as a reminder to everyone that anything is possible when dealing with HDFC Bank. 😄

Also, share images of your welcome letter.
+1
Wow moment 😎
You should seriously consider doing this.
Post them in their twitter page also .
I believe this will definitely work. Do it with photos hiding sensitive data.you will definitely get a call from them.

I applied via netbanking banner advert, they didn't ask me my takehome and didn't ask for other CC as well. They didn't ask anything and approved my credit card in 1 day with 1 lac limit. I wanted 5 lacs 😀 I have sent an email to increase my limit, let's see what they reply.

I apply hdfc millennia LTF via icici fd based plantinum limit of 1lakh 8 thousand and hdfc gave me 1 lakh 68 thousand limit. No home verification or office verification done !
Congratulations... A very good outcome... I believe... I am assuming it was an offline application thru an agent.. was it?

ask them to simply FO, I closed my bank accounts with them, atrocious staff. They seem not to have learnt lessons from RBI bans.
There are lot better cards than HDFC crap. But why c2c? Is not your salary slip enough?