leonneel
Already check no reward for easyshop platinum. So only if we pay via hdfc bill portal we get points.yeah but I don't think one would get reward points in platinum DC.
11, 12,13,14 sep mobikwik Amazon olaWhen you did the transaction?
You did not get for amazon and ola too?11, 12,13,14 sep mobikwik Amazon ola
Desktop site is patched , mobile app is working though , it seems
Guys just chill . Max TAT is 14 days . If not credited by then, follow up afterwards !!11, 12,13,14 sep mobikwik Amazon ola
I tried via mobile app near 11:45 PM yesterday . was working till then via mobile app. It's a hit or miss. Try multiple times, u will get PayU !patched does not work anymore
Still working . Tested just now !!I tried via mobile app near 11:45 PM yesterday . was working till then via mobile app. It's a hit or miss. Try multiple times, u will get PayU !
It should as 7399 isn't in the list of exclusions !I am trying to make HDFC CC payment on Mobikwik using IDFC wealth debit card. I am getting "Merchant" while making payment. Will I get the reward points for it? Sorry, I tried going through all the lat pages but not cleared, hence asking question gain. Thanks in advance for reply.
Thanks for reply Bhai!It should as 7399 isn't in the list of exclusions !
yeh wallet hi hai.New merchant name bois. I tried 1k will let u know if i get something.
Payu trick still working, change your card also try through mobikwik app.Payu merchant wala ab kaam nai kr raha kia cc to cc bills?
One hour ago it worked now not working. ONE MOBIKWIK and One Mobiwik System Pvt Lt is now coming.Payu trick still working, change your card also try through mobikwik app.
No. We were playing with them.🤣🤣🤣🤣MobiKwik is literally playing with us since last few days 😂😭
Same here.I think Payu is replaced by ONE MOBIKWIK