unusedbrain1
what all are giving points are what all aren't..its fucking irritating and complex to track in everyday changing of rulesIts wallet
Now it is proper wallet MCC.what all are giving points are what all aren't..its fucking irritating and complex to track in everyday changing of rules
Thanks buddy! I've received points for Payu merchant. It's time to redeem them before they surprise us with any unexpected changes.Hi, I got points for 15th Sep for Payu merchant, check yours.
Now it is proper wallet MCC.
IDFC will not give RP.
Kyu itna tm muskura rahe ho, Kya ghum hai jisko chupa rahe howtf they launched the reward system only to fkup in a month 🤣. although i got aprox 2k Amazon voucher & will get total 1.5k in 2% cashback..i dont see any reason to keep using idfc . Hdfc is raining me with pre approved offer of bike loan for 7 lakh..then hdfc dcemi.. although its only 5k account..
Tried Cheq, Paytm and Bill Desk 🙁 Nothing gives pointsAnywhere we can use debit card to pay cc bills and get points? Also hdfc billpay cc bills is not working for sbi cards. All sbi cards billers added was removed by hdfc
No I didn't receive any points since 10th of sep....only I received for Flipkart paylater payment and mobikwik payu payments pvt ltd....for this I received for others ....I have not received I think mobikwik merchant will get any points in first rewards..,...Anyone got points for CC payments done in mobikwim on 17th Sept?
I received for payu...for 15th September for cc payment in mobikwik15th sep points still pending for credit
Yes, I am facing same issue.CC bill on monikwik with Idfc DC getting error, I'm unable to pay. Anyone facing same issue? What to do?
leave that tell me first how u getting 5G+ network 🥸I received for payu...for 15th September for cc payment in mobikwik
Well... I use jio sim and xiaomi 12 pro...it's a 5g mobile and.... I got the offer to upgrade in my app to 5G unlimited for free with my current plan... Actually anyone with the jio sim and 5G mobile can get unlimited data on 5G network I regularly use nearly 5 to 6gb per dayleave that tell me first how u getting 5G+ network 🥸
i understand.. using same jio but its 5G but urs is 5G+Well... I use jio sim and xiaomi 12 pro...it's a 5g mobile and.... I got the offer to upgrade in my app to 5G unlimited for free with my current plan... Actually anyone with the jio sim and 5G mobile can get unlimited data on 5G network I regularly use nearly 5 to 6gb per day
Yes, I am facing same
Now it is working, Yesterday it was "MOBIKWIK" merchant name when it was getting failed, Today payment page coming " One Mobikwik system Pvt Lt and it is workingYes, I am facing same issue.
the payment or the reward ?Now it is working, Yesterday it was "MOBIKWIK" merchant name when it was getting failed, Today payment page coming " One Mobikwik system Pvt Lt and it is working
Paymentthe payment or the reward ?
Can't even dispatch Debit card, Timely.these idfc folks sponsored Aus vs ind match ,but can't spend on their Reward program.. 🥸
Same still waiting for rewards on payment done on 30 aug . Also bonus rewards are missing for 31augBut no points credited for 30th aug and 1sep. Anyone done any txn on 2nd sep and received points?