Are Guruji, unfortunately I hold none of the above. 😂Payzapp wallet balance use for credit cards bill payment (SBI Card, Kotak, BOB, Federal bank).
Baki kya baate chal raha hai payzapp ko lekar ?
Just pay CC bill via PayZapp wallet balance simpleHow did you make it work?
Credit card 💳What ways are you charging / funding the wallet?
for me payzapp balance disabled on paying any of cc bill other than sbi ...even for sbi cc bill it do not allow enter custom amount, always force full outstanding....any other platform to utilize payzap balance for cc bill ? please reply or dmJust pay CC bill via PayZapp wallet balance simple
Try buying ASV on smartbuyfor me payzapp balance disabled on paying any of cc bill other than sbi ...even for sbi cc bill it do not allow enter custom amount, always force full outstanding....any other platform to utilize payzap balance for cc bill ? please reply or dm
Yes. working. Paid SBI bill yesterday.Do we know if SBI bill pay is still working?
I haven't loaded my payzapp wallet yet via CC but when trying to pay SBI CC bill and changing payment method, Payzapp prepaid Wallet is showing as Not Supported. Can you confirm if you see the same too before loading the wallet? Or does it mean regardless of loading wallet this method will be unsupported?Yes. working. Paid SBI bill yesterday.
Once you have the enough balance it will show.I haven't loaded my payzapp wallet yet via CC but when trying to pay SBI CC bill and changing payment method, Payzapp prepaid Wallet is showing as Not Supported. Can you confirm if you see the same too before loading the wallet? Or does it mean regardless of loading wallet this method will be unsupported?
Yes, the option is greyed out.I haven't loaded my payzapp wallet yet via CC but when trying to pay SBI CC bill and changing payment method, Payzapp prepaid Wallet is showing as Not Supported. Can you confirm if you see the same too before loading the wallet? Or does it mean regardless of loading wallet this method will be unsupported?
Payzap ki chaal hai yeYes, the option is greyed out.
I had checked on 30th Nov and it had that time showed insufficient balance, loaded on 2nd Dec and it greyed out the option 🙁
May be will come later on.
Bro. Try continuously for at least 10 times. It would work. I was able to pay on 1st and was seeing the same error I intermittently.Yes, the option is greyed out.
I had checked on 30th Nov and it had that time showed insufficient balance, loaded on 2nd Dec and it greyed out the option 🙁
May be will come later on.
UpdateView attachment 36660
How to Redeem?
Tried apay voucher worth 50. Website is too slow and Nothing happens after applying promo code in GyFTR promo code box above the vouchers.
Am I doing anything wrong?
Voucher code kyu chupa diyaView attachment 36660
How to Redeem?
Tried apay voucher worth 50. Website is too slow and Nothing happens after applying promo code in GyFTR promo code box above the vouchers.
Am I doing anything wrong?