imdjay TF Legend VIP Lounge Nov 15, 2023 #121 Ragul said: Have anyone tried to pay to sbi or indusind credit card payment from payzapp wallet? I guess only bob is patched. Click to expand... You can't pay any card bill from the wallet. Upvote 0 Downvote
Ragul said: Have anyone tried to pay to sbi or indusind credit card payment from payzapp wallet? I guess only bob is patched. Click to expand... You can't pay any card bill from the wallet.
Buttman TF Premier Nov 20, 2023 #122 D₹V said: Could you please remove 3rd point? So it remains long? 🤔 Click to expand... Could you share what third point was via dm? Would really appreciate it Upvote 0 Downvote
D₹V said: Could you please remove 3rd point? So it remains long? 🤔 Click to expand... Could you share what third point was via dm? Would really appreciate it
Aditya12 TF Premier Nov 20, 2023 #123 In an another platform someone confirmed that they are able to pay SBI CC bill using payzapp balance. Upvote 0 Downvote
In an another platform someone confirmed that they are able to pay SBI CC bill using payzapp balance.
D₹V TF Prestige Nov 22, 2023 #124 Buttman said: Could you share what third point was via dm? Would really appreciate it Click to expand... Okay, do inbox. Upvote 0 Downvote
Buttman said: Could you share what third point was via dm? Would really appreciate it Click to expand... Okay, do inbox.
I insight TF Ace Nov 23, 2023 #125 P B R G said: And here I ignored this message because I couldn't figure out how to redeem the code at first glance. Thanks buddy. Redeemed for Apay balance. 299 ka mobile recharge ab 199 se karunga, thanks to Rupay Friday offer and Payzapp. Click to expand... Details? What offer is this? Upvote 0 Downvote
P B R G said: And here I ignored this message because I couldn't figure out how to redeem the code at first glance. Thanks buddy. Redeemed for Apay balance. 299 ka mobile recharge ab 199 se karunga, thanks to Rupay Friday offer and Payzapp. Click to expand... Details? What offer is this?
P panu24 TF Legend Nov 23, 2023 #126 insight said: Details? What offer is this? Click to expand... If you are looking for Rupay Friday offer details then here they are https://www.rupay.co.in/PDF/rupay/Amazon-T-and-C-FY-23-24.pdf Upvote 0 Downvote
insight said: Details? What offer is this? Click to expand... If you are looking for Rupay Friday offer details then here they are https://www.rupay.co.in/PDF/rupay/Amazon-T-and-C-FY-23-24.pdf
I insight TF Ace Nov 23, 2023 #127 Aditya12 said: In an another platform someone confirmed that they are able to pay SBI CC bill using payzapp balance. Click to expand... D₹V said: Okay, do inbox. Click to expand... I also inboxed. Did it work. Upvote 0 Downvote
Aditya12 said: In an another platform someone confirmed that they are able to pay SBI CC bill using payzapp balance. Click to expand... D₹V said: Okay, do inbox. Click to expand... I also inboxed. Did it work.
D₹V TF Prestige Nov 23, 2023 #128 Aditya12 said: In an another platform someone confirmed that they are able to pay SBI CC bill using payzapp balance. Click to expand... Yes, it works now. Upvote 0 Downvote
Aditya12 said: In an another platform someone confirmed that they are able to pay SBI CC bill using payzapp balance. Click to expand... Yes, it works now.
I insight TF Ace Nov 23, 2023 #129 paresh22 said: If you are looking for Rupay Friday offer details then here they are https://www.rupay.co.in/PDF/rupay/Amazon-T-and-C-FY-23-24.pdf Click to expand... Thanks. Will keep for next one. How is this connected to PayZap wallet? (i.e. this thread?) Upvote 0 Downvote
paresh22 said: If you are looking for Rupay Friday offer details then here they are https://www.rupay.co.in/PDF/rupay/Amazon-T-and-C-FY-23-24.pdf Click to expand... Thanks. Will keep for next one. How is this connected to PayZap wallet? (i.e. this thread?)
P panu24 TF Legend Nov 23, 2023 #130 insight said: Thanks. Will keep for next one. How is this connected to PayZap wallet? (i.e. this thread?) Click to expand... Check with @P B R G Upvote 0 Downvote
insight said: Thanks. Will keep for next one. How is this connected to PayZap wallet? (i.e. this thread?) Click to expand... Check with @P B R G
I insight TF Ace Nov 23, 2023 #133 D₹V said: Yes, it works now. Click to expand... I was not able to load PZ W using MRCC, unless you used another way to load? Do DM. Upvote 0 Downvote
D₹V said: Yes, it works now. Click to expand... I was not able to load PZ W using MRCC, unless you used another way to load? Do DM.
D₹V TF Prestige Nov 23, 2023 #134 insight said: I was not able to load PZ W using MRCC, unless you used another way to load? Do DM. Click to expand... Amex isn't supported on PayZapp Upvote 0 Downvote
insight said: I was not able to load PZ W using MRCC, unless you used another way to load? Do DM. Click to expand... Amex isn't supported on PayZapp
C Card_Crafter TF Ace Nov 24, 2023 #135 insight said: Thanks. Will keep for next one. How is this connected to PayZap wallet? (i.e. this thread?) Click to expand... I had combined both offers to get maximum benefits. That's it. Friday offer is not related to Payzapp. Upvote 0 Downvote
insight said: Thanks. Will keep for next one. How is this connected to PayZap wallet? (i.e. this thread?) Click to expand... I had combined both offers to get maximum benefits. That's it. Friday offer is not related to Payzapp.
I insight TF Ace Nov 24, 2023 #136 P B R G said: I had combined both offers to get maximum benefits. That's it. Friday offer is not related to Payzapp. Click to expand... Hence I was confused. Which both offers? Upvote 0 Downvote
P B R G said: I had combined both offers to get maximum benefits. That's it. Friday offer is not related to Payzapp. Click to expand... Hence I was confused. Which both offers?
I insight TF Ace Nov 24, 2023 #137 insight said: unless you used another way to load? Do DM. Click to expand... D₹V said: Yes, it works now. Click to expand... How did you make it work? Upvote 0 Downvote
insight said: unless you used another way to load? Do DM. Click to expand... D₹V said: Yes, it works now. Click to expand... How did you make it work?
C Card_Crafter TF Ace Nov 24, 2023 #138 insight said: Hence I was confused. Which both offers? Click to expand... Rupay Friday offer + Payzapp reward (redeemed as Apay balance). Upvote 0 Downvote
insight said: Hence I was confused. Which both offers? Click to expand... Rupay Friday offer + Payzapp reward (redeemed as Apay balance).
A Abhishek012 TF Pioneer Nov 24, 2023 #139 P B R G said: Rupay Friday offer + Payzapp reward (redeemed as Apay balance). Click to expand... Payzapp wallet balance use for credit cards bill payment (SBI Card, Kotak, BOB, Federal bank). Baki kya baate chal raha hai payzapp ko lekar ? Upvote 0 Downvote
P B R G said: Rupay Friday offer + Payzapp reward (redeemed as Apay balance). Click to expand... Payzapp wallet balance use for credit cards bill payment (SBI Card, Kotak, BOB, Federal bank). Baki kya baate chal raha hai payzapp ko lekar ?
N nyadavshopping TF Neo Nov 24, 2023 #140 tanvi said: Tried paying 20k it worked Click to expand... please DM the site Upvote 0 Downvote