Indusind Exclusive 0 MAB!

In order to make my Indusind exclusive accounts zero balance, which card should I use? As per current state of negotiations, I am getting, both, Indulge and Pinnacle LTF (i.e. 0 Fee).

Bas ek Pinnacle/legend card se sara family ka zero balance Exclusive/Select account.
Bah, kya baat hai 😍.
It will be chaotic if IndusInd suddenly pulls a sneaky one and discontinues the card.
Legend is already down the drain as is. Only 0 MAB is a benefit left or maybe 1.8% forex.

Indulge u can prefer it is a bit premium card compared to pinnacle. May I know how you are getting both as LTF 🤔
I was waiting for a written confirmation, but anyways...I have a Home Loan upwards of 50L which I have offered to be ported to my branch @ Indusind (i.e. where I already have multiple Exclusive accounts) if they give me LTF Indulge. So far I seem to be winning the negotiation! But the battle is not truly won until I get a written offer. Therefore, fingers crossed.

My pinnacle card is eating dust after devaluation, earlier atleast we get BMS offer now it also not there 99% of time. Only holding pinnacle is to get exclusive at zero balance. Got my entire family addon accounts and milking rewards as of now 😜.

I think the BMS Offer in Indulge will be equally bad 🙁

No indulge it is a premium card i believe it will be having a separate quota.

With exclusive account you will get top priority at customer care and almost everything can be done very easily. After experiencing the cc priority u get , i'm not preferring other banks. You should try their video branch app as well.

If zero mab select account facility with Indusind legend is discontinued/devalued, I will close my select account and throw my legend credit card in dustbin in that day.
I don't think Indusind will take this chance as they would be knowing too that their CCs are as good as useless if they take this feature away. People will not just close their CCs but also take their accounts some place else.

What benefits are you milking with addon accounts for family, apart form 0 MAB.

I did try my luck asking for indugle, they were ready to give but with 2L + GST Fees.

Then I asked for Pinnacle & I didn't receive any confirmation over e-mail.
But after a month or so, I got call from bank personal, who said he received email for LTF pinnacle on split limit basics with my legend.
He collected KYC and other stuff last week, Hopefully I will receive the card next week. Can't wait to experience benefits of exclusive account.

I did try my luck asking for indugle, they were ready to give but with 2L + GST Fees.

Then I asked for Pinnacle & I didn't receive any confirmation over e-mail.
But after a month or so, I got call from bank personal, who said he received email for LTF pinnacle on split limit basics with my legend.
He collected KYC and other stuff last week, Hopefully I will receive the card next week. Can't wait to experience benefits of exclusive account.
Did they ask for any joining fees?

Reactions: NCD