View attachment 49594
Have anyone won Cred Jackpot. I only won two 7s (77x). I am wondering is it just marketing strategy? Or is it very very rare? Or just a scam?
Sake here ,never won more then 10 bucks777 ....omg... my highest win is ₹12 and now a days ₹3
Din ba din bhikari bante ja raha hai credEarlier they used to give spins for 3 days & now only 1🙁
So true, they forget about sustainability in business. They only burn VC money.CRED as such crying that why I had entered into this business…
And you guys want mega jackpot !!!
What an irony!!!
Indian markets are very tough nuts to crack..
Indian consumers are extremely price sensitive
obviously, even many top business man have quoted it many time on IndiaCRED as such crying that why I had entered into this business…
What an irony!!!
Indian consumers are extremely price sensitive and always look for paisa vasool things in everything they do…
It was a marketing move to lure in customers. An app developer posted on reddit that the chances of winning are Nil as the software is designed to never get 777. You can conclude on the fact that they are giving ₹1 cashback on 1 lakh CC bill payment how can they be generous with jackpot. All the brands listed on Cred are overpriced, you can get them just by paying delivery charges on other sites, such is the condition. Their coupons has hardly any use as you can get products at even cheaper rate on Amazon and Flipkart. Cred Coins is also a scam. I'm only holding onto them because I got a loan from them at a very reasonable rate. I've stopped their access to Gmail. It's bound to be doomed. They promoted that you can take many loans from your cred cash limit however the option for applying new loan while previous one is still going is locked and they give various reasons like we will update you and all but it's all a hoax.View attachment 49594
Have anyone won Cred Jackpot. I only won two 7s (77x). I am wondering is it just marketing strategy? Or is it very very rare? Or just a scam?
CRED as such crying that why I had entered into this business…
What an irony!!!
Indian consumers are extremely price sensitive and always look for paisa vasool things in everything they do…