My two statements are generated but points didn't adjusted automatic in statement. All points are showing for redeem.It's automatic on statement generation date
same for meAnyone facing issue reward redemption for SD card? Every time I get technical error contact support. We have to manually redeem reward points, correct ?
It worked for me after I complained on support, try now and see if it works? If not, then contact support and they will fix it.same for me
Only BoB knows about it so contact support with screenshot.Where to find Hotstar and Snapdeal coupon / redemption code? How long does it take after activation to come?
I also received through whatsapp. But what to do these on snapdeal?Surprised to receive Snapdeal Vouchers (2 vouchers of 250rs each) today from BOB after getting LTF Bob Snapdeal Virtual card last month.
Didn't expected bank to send vouchers for LTF card
Hey I also got it but amount is not mentioned in WhatsApp message.Surprised to receive Snapdeal Vouchers (2 vouchers of 250rs each) today from BOB after getting LTF Bob Snapdeal Virtual card last month.
Didn't expected bank to send vouchers for LTF card 🙂
Hey I also got it but amount is not mentioned in WhatsApp message.
I already have BoB Select, applied for Snapdeal also when I received the invite on WhatsApp.
Where to find Hotstar and Snapdeal coupon / redemption code? How long does it take after activation to come?
View attachment 47071
Myntra voucher available hai Snapdeal pe?@VISHESH_BANSAL bhai kuchh prakash daale ki kaise utilize kare iss snapdeal Voucher ka? Any way to redeem it for myntra voucher through snapdeal?
Pahle available tha, ab ka pata nahi.Myntra voucher available hai Snapdeal pe?
Mne Swiggy GV liye thhe Jab Snapdeal pe GVs available thhe.@VISHESH_BANSAL bhai kuchh prakash daale ki kaise utilize kare iss snapdeal Voucher ka? Any way to redeem it for myntra voucher through snapdeal?
This week I got BOB premier Rupay as LTFRecent got Premier Visa card on LTF basis, would be great if we could grab Snapdeal card too. Unfortunately this is not available in the app for me, they probably target customers who are a year old at least?
I have paid Snapdeal tooHow can paid snapdeal physical card can be converted into LTF Snapdeal virtual card ?
I know it’s a question without any logic but it’s all happened without any logic🙂↔️