Regalia Gold LTF upgrade to Regalia gold

Tylerdurden

Currently I hold millennia ltf and now I have been offered Regalia gold as LTF.

I also hold SBI cashback card offering similar benefits of millennia.

Would you suggest to upgrade this regalia gold card or wait for some better offer from Hdfc.?

If I dont opt for this upgrade will they offer a better upgrade.? The rewards are a bit lacklustre for regalia gold when compared with other cards.

kindly guide me through the process. Thanks in advance.

Would you suggest to upgrade this regalia gold card or wait for some better offer from Hdfc.?

If I dont opt for this upgrade will they offer a better upgrade.? The rewards are a bit lacklustre for regalia gold when compared with other cards.

Did u get call or sms/ mail.I also received call from hdfc today regarding same upgrade to ltf regalia gold, but on clicking on link, it is FYF. I called customer care, they r saying it is ltf upgrade. I am not sure at the moment

I received a mail and sms regarding this. No calls received yet. In the subject it is clearly mentioned as lifetime free

I am also awaiting for this offer from hdfc bank but no luck till date.

I received a mail and sms regarding this. No calls received yet. In the subject it is clearly mentioned as lifetime free
Keep the Email and SMS and also take and keep screenshots. If you decide to go for the upgrade, before activating it - verify the LTF Status of the card once it arrives by calling customer care if it is LTF or not.
If by any chance it's not LTF - then escalate to CC Customer care with the screenshots of the email and SMS. And if they still don't make it LTF, my personal suggestion would be to keep escalating it higher following the hierarchy.

For my case, I mailed them requesting to make this card LTF citing my relationship with them for over 10 years..and I also mentioned that till now all the cards (starting from the first card) I was offered was LTF....and to my surprise, they accepted my request as an one time goodwill gesture...