+1 although I believe it’s it’s include 10/11/2024Isn’t the offer date inclusive of 10/11/2024?
Please clear the doubt if someone know
+1 although I believe it’s it’s include 10/11/2024Isn’t the offer date inclusive of 10/11/2024?
Found it, but it shows a single customer ID and under it is my account number, and it shows correct adhaar address.Check in profile. There is option to update address by uploading aadhaar.
Tried and declined.Paytm cc bill payment transaction will not be counted
It is. But not able to connect with customer care even after multiple tries.Isn’t the offer date inclusive of 10/11/2024?
In your case, that address which is showing is only for bank account and for CC you may have different address.Found it, but it shows a single customer ID and under it is my account number, and it shows correct adhaar address.
There's no option to change for CC.
Ok, as my credit card is linked with bank account, I can just update address with adhaar for bank and they'll do it for credit as well right?In your case, that address which is showing is only for bank account and for CC you may have different address.
Update same address again by uploading aadhaar.
This time same address will be updated for all accounts.
Check if regular points got credited, if yes then you should receive by 30th NovDid anyone get it?
Please let me know if anyone got it soon.
Any idea how to check reward points statement for pioneer debit card?Check if regular points got credited, if yes then you should receive by 30th Nov
Does it not show under Debit Cards >Mangage?Any idea how to check reward points statement for pioneer debit card?
It only shows the total reward points and not the statementDoes it not show under Debit Cards >Mangage?
no such feature.. you need to track it yourself..It only shows the total reward points and not the statement
Anyone received any updates?Debit Card Spend based Festive Offer
www.indusind.com
About 4% reward rate for cards till exclusive and 5% for grande and above on spending 1L and higher (grande and above).
Does this offer require any registration? Didnt get any email but found the link and seems to be active as of today
View attachment 70956
View attachment 70957
Nope, not yetAnyone received any updates?
MS aur MD kya hota hai?Guys only 5 fays are left to ShopPlus points to get credited😍
I maxed out on all aof my 4 DC's
Visa Signature Select
MS World Select
Visa Platinum Select
MD World Delight
Sorry it was a typo now correctedMS aur MD kya hota hai?