This is with reference to your e-mail dated December 09, 2024 with Subject line: Add-On Cards and UPI Payments.
We wish to inform you that Rupay addon credit cards can be used on the UPI platform.
We understand that you wish to avail Add on card for your credit card account.
We request you to provide the following information with the application form and sent the same to our mailing address:
If add-on is not an existing HDFC Bank customer then please send duly filled add-on application with following documents.
1. Valid Photo ID.
2. PAN card or Form 60 with Address Proof. (All documents should be self-attested by add-on applicant). You may visit the below link for add-on application.
Note: We request you to fill the form ( Application for Addon Card using Aadhar / e-Aadhaar /e-KYC for Customers not Opting for DBT) available in the backside of the application form for the applying add-on card incase Aadhaar is provided as a proof of document.
https://www.hdfcbank.com/content/bb...ersonal/Add-on-application-form-15-2-2022.pdf
Kindly download, complete the same and forward the application form to our mailing address to enable us do the needful.
HDFC Bank Cards Division, P.O. Box. 8654, Ambattur Industrial Estate, P.O., Chennai - 600058.
We would review your request on receipt of the requisite documents duly signed by the Primary card holder.